Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts & Crafts Black Night Stand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Surpassed my expectations. Easy assembly for a novice!

    Read More
    Erika S. September 19, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood and very heavy. Good, sturdy quality. Just as described.

    Read More
    SR September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Live these night stands! Very solid!!

    Read More
    Christina K. July 19, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easier than its big brother chest of drawers, nice and stable, looks good, so overall good value and the matching pair look well in my room.

    Read More
    Scott G. October 25, 2015
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, easy to assemble great material

    Read More
    sterbi September 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this piece to fit into a small area. It is perfect and sturdy. It arrived in one box. A friend assembled it in less than 45 minutes. The pull out portion above the drawer gives additional space. I use it for books that I'm reading. When I'm done just slide it back in. The drawer is a good size and can fit a remote and a couple books or magazine. It looks great with my black bedframe (also purchased from Overstock). Highly recommended

    Read More
    Shanique A. May 1, 2015
  • night stand

    Well made but knobs were different on each. Had to move one knob from each to match them.

    Read More
    ebony115 April 22, 2015
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    got it to go with the bed room set , It very Nice

    Read More
    brunson68 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for Guestroom
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the positive comments on this nightstand, I purchased 2 of them for my guest bedroom. They are perfect. Heavy. Well-crafted. Accommodating for guests. I've been looking for months. Glad I found these. Assembly is required. That said, the instructions and parts marking were the absolutely best I have ever seen. Hands-down. These are well-worth the $.

    Read More
    minimyzr February 27, 2015
  • Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two nightstands for each of my boys, these are very sturdy and a great size. Top is big enough for a reading lamp and their alarm clocks with room for a water cup. The slide out tray is the best feature. These will last a long time and they are very convenient.

    Read More
    ttbergie January 28, 2015
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together. Fits into most decor including contemporary/minimalist. Perfect night table and the pull out tray drawer is great for my Sunday mornings coffee and toast in bed!

    Read More
    skschulz May 23, 2014
  • Surprisingly Sturdy Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing that struck me is the WEIGHT of this night stand. All of the wood feels very solid. The drawer is small but useful and slides smoothly. I did take away from an excellent quality rating because the back piece was cracked (not enough to be worth returning) and the pre-drilled holes are lined with plastic. I hadn't seen that before, and it meant that I needed to be careful not to over tighten the screws. Other than that, if you can follow **** instructions, you can assemble it without too much trouble. This is a terrific nightstand if you need something small, sturdy and simply styled.

    Read More
    triocat March 21, 2014
  • High quality, looks great, perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was of higher quality than expected for the price paid. Very sturdy and well made. Hard to find nightstands that are smaller than the standard size. Purchased for my son's bedroom next to bed. Enough room for his iHome on the top and the pull out shelf is an extra bonus so plenty of room to accommodate his needs. The shelf below is perfect to store additional electron gadgets, headphones, etc. Very happy with the purchase with the quality of the product being #1.

    Read More
    ckenkel February 22, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, sturdy and not too difficult to assemble. The pull-out surface is a little useless, but it doesnt make a big difference

    Read More
    swc2118 February 21, 2014
  • Great little tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to use as bedside tables. They are perfect for smaller areas, and the quality was much better than I expected. So easy to put together, and very sturdy! These tables are heavy and solid, the finish is exactly as shown. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jean1457 February 19, 2014
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. I got the matching bed too. Looks lovey, Good quality and great price. Just the right size, not too big.

    Read More
    homemaker123go March 19, 2013
  • quality small nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow nightstand of which there are few. This one worked perfectly. Quality very good.

    Read More
    larrydk March 1, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand is just what we needed for teen bedroom. Small, black and affordable. Assembly instructions were slightly vague, but overall not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    charbus February 11, 2013
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables look like the pictures shown and had to be put together as noted. This was not a big problem...just took a little time. The tables look great and coordinate perfectly with the bed and lamps that we had. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    kamupd November 21, 2012
  • Surprise Find
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the web does not do this product justice. It looked like it may be too small, but the measurements stated wereaccurate. It was just rthe right size for my room and the color and wood was better than I expected. The drawer slides smoothly and the hidden pull out table is the perfect solution to have holding space by your bed but not taking a lot of space. Love it!

    Read More
    decornewbie November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links