| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $105.51

Was: $111.07

Save $5.56 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA Perry Modern 31-inch Black and Brushed Steel Geometric-sculptured Metal Table Lamp with Empire Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a streamlined lamp that wouldn't take up much space on my small black table. This one works perfectly and looks very nice. It also takes a 3-way bulb which is a must.

    Read More
    arlenecom June 12, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Arrived quickly in perfect condition

    Read More
    Ellen E. April 29, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    shipped quickly, packaged well. easy to assemble. better than what I anticipated.

    Read More
    Bonnie N. November 25, 2015
  • Love these lamps.....
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical of buying these without seeing them. I was worried the lamp shades would be thin and cheap looking. I am 110% happy with my purchase! These are heavy lamps and the shades are very well made. Love the 3-way switch which is a bit harder to find. I was a bit concerned about the shades being white but they are very easy to clean. If you are looking for a modern yet classy looking lamp I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    makenshake November 10, 2015
  • Black metal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size & proportion.

    Read More
    GM September 4, 2015
  • Bonnie K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to the bedroom set.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. August 15, 2015
  • Lamp very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and solid which is what I was hoping for...like the lamp!

    Read More
    OstkUser37651 July 4, 2015
  • Matching set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased set of (2) along with floor lamp. Nice set, great value.

    Read More
    nknftz June 9, 2015
  • Mom of new professional
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter's new office decor is talk of the company. Goes so well with 64 inch lamp.

    Read More
    momofash May 13, 2015
  • Claims/Accounting
    Verified Purchase

    see review for Artiva USA Perry 64 inch floor lamp. I bought together.

    Read More
    Kay O. April 21, 2015
  • Suzi
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new lamps and ended up with the two table lamps and the matching floor lamp!!! Love em, love em!!! Looks really good in my living room.

    Read More
    Susan  B. January 29, 2015
  • Artiva is excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp and the matching floor lamp. Unfortunately, the shade was damaged in transit. I contacted Artiva about the issue and they immediately rushed me a new shade at no charge. I love these lamps and couldn't be more pleased with the customer service!

    Read More
    njberent June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sooky W. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser98974 January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur G. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John F. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KateChris July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links