Today $164.71
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA Perry 64-inch Geometric-sculptured, Black and Brushed Steel Finished Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfectly matches with my oriental room
    Verified Purchase

    perfectly matches with my oriental room

    Read More
    Elaine March 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived promptly in perfect condition with the shade in a separate box. I was concerned because some of the reviews said it arrived damaged but I had no problem. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy on its heavy base. The shade is a perfect color - just slightly off white - and looks great. The cord is a good length. I am pleased with this purchase and it looks great in my room.

    Read More
    onnara February 4, 2017
  • Artistic Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a perfect addition to our Iiving-room decor, as the style complements our artwork and contemporary furniture. It is stately yet the open design permits a feeling of space, and at the same time emits high end appeal. It is sturdy. Welll packaged . We were concerned after reading some reviews, that it would arrive with damages... however it came in perfect condition. We are totally pleased with the lamp and recommend its purchase.

    Read More
    hitheremarion July 29, 2016
  • Five Star Lamp, Awful Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    It took us 3 returns to finally get an undamaged lamp. The packaging is awful. This is a heavy lamp that crushes a piece of plastic that holds the lightbulb. That piece can't be easily replaced without replacing the entire base of the lamp. In the end, we settled for one that leaned a bit, but that was easy enough to correct with some foam to balance it. The lamp itself is high quality, priced wonderfully, and Overstocks's customer service was great. We got the matching table lamp which was in perfect condition. I would love to order another one of these floor lamps, but can't deal with all the returns should it be damaged. The lamp itself is five stars.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 26, 2016
  • Packaging needs to be rethought
    Verified Purchase

    Well... the lamp itself seems fine, my complaint is primarily with the packaging. The body of the lamp comes encased in a custom-fit styrofoam coffin, which seems like a great idea I'm sure, but the styrofoam they use is the kind that just crumbles apart and then static sticks to EVERYTHING, EVERYWHERE. I wish I could attach a photo of my living room right now. I would not have ordered the lamp had I known it would involve 30 minutes of styrofoam cleanup. On top of that, the lamp was broken, likely in shipping, so el oh el jokes on me. I have a styrofoam cleanup AND no lamp.

    Read More
    Evan T. March 14, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new floor lamp. It adds jazz to my living room. The base is fine but the shade had a few dings and it is sort of wavy but not bad enough to send back. I love overstock!

    Read More
    shirley912 January 21, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we just bought all new living room furniture. we needed two more lamps and this is one of them. like the clean lines and just the right height.

    Read More
    Sandra O. January 16, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love lamp. It really adds class to a room. I would like matching tablet lamps

    Read More
    adriana1234567 January 12, 2016
  • Nice Looking Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp to replace another. It's very nice looking but did arrive in less than perfect condition. There was a minor dent in the base and there was a slight dent in the shade that couldn't be fixed. I kept It and turned it in the direction in which it couldn't be seen. Please note it is large and is best suited for a larger space.

    Read More
    ctg123 January 10, 2016
  • nancy f
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp on 12/16/2015. When it arrived the shade was damaged. Can't be sure if it was done when packing or by delivery. Made a call to Overstock and the shade was replaced. This shade was also damaged. This shade had to be damaged in manufacturing. There were creases in the shade and spots that you could really notice when the light came on. I reported this again to Overstock on Jan. 5. I am still waiting to see what they plan on doing. Even though I like the shape of the lamp base and it goes well with my furniture, if the third one comes damaged, the entire thing will go back.

    Read More
    OstkUser69899 January 7, 2016
  • Love the look and feel of this lamp!

    I hesitated to buy it because of the reviews that said the lamp shade came damaged. But I bought 2 and both shades are perfect! I wanted to buy one floor lamp and one table lamp but my husband wanted two floor lamps. That was a mistake because it is too much for our room. I will put one downstairs and hope to find a table lamp that matches. The ones they suggest, says the shade is beige or dark taupe, which I think is strange. Why wouldn't they make the coordinating lamps with matching shades? I love this lamp! I was easy to put together, although I still have not been able to secure the top to the bottom with the enclosed screws. It stays in place anyway, but I have asked a neighbor to help me attach the two pieces with screws.

    Read More
    OstkUser64738 December 6, 2015
  • T. Ryan
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp very quickly. When I opened the box it was shipped in the shade was bent and torn. I called and I received a replacement shade within a few days. This lamp was very easy to assemble. I would recommend this floor lamp to other people.

    Read More
    Theresa R. November 19, 2015
  • Mrschaz
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp!! Arrived timely without any damage.

    Read More
    Mrschaz November 16, 2015
  • Love this floor lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a modern yet classy floor lamp you will this lamp! It has a very "clean" look and are made extremely well including the shade. We just got new furniture and was contemplating not buying new lamps but I am so glad I did. They totally brought the room together...I truly can't believe the difference! It is rare that my husband says anything about decor but he has told me several times how much he likes these. (Also bought the 2 matching table lamps) The floor lamp is also very heavy...no chance of getting knocked over. I highly recommend this floor lamp...and matching table lamps!

    Read More
    makenshake November 10, 2015
  • geometric floor lamp (artiva USA perry 64 inch)
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed this lamp on overstock and quickly ordered it. I have two lamp tables that are the same and was looking for a floor lamp. This was absolutely perfect. Base heavy, shade did come with a couple of dints, not really bad, but Overstock quickly replaced that shade within days, so amazing , that customer service of yours! The lamp compliments our living room and the purchase was a good one. Thank you again Overstock for your continued great service and timely delivery.

    Read More
    Karen W. August 13, 2015
  • Lamp very nice - Service Great
    Verified Purchase

    lamp shade came crushed contacted Artiva they sent a replacement no hassles at all...Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser37651 July 4, 2015
  • Very nice modern/transistional piece
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and matching table lamps. Makes a nice set for a somewhat modern, yet traditional room setting.

    Read More
    nknftz June 9, 2015
  • Mom of new professional
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter's new office decor is talk of the company.

    Read More
    momofash May 13, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy architectural piece. Nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    Sharon E. May 7, 2015
  • Attica Perry Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking lamp for a great price. It takes a few minutes to put together out of the box but no problems at all.

    Read More
    Kline W. April 21, 2015