Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $213.85

Save $13.86 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA 'Micah' Modern Arched Brushed Steel Five Light 88-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best area lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp can bright up the whole room or turn the knob down to make the lighting you desire. It was easy to assemble and was delivered on time.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 24, 2017
  • Excellent choice of floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The lamp's height and its style made it the center of attraction. Looks very contemporary and now and it added a sense of elegance in our formal living room. Really love how it ties in with our sofa and how it gives a modern touch. My husband also changed the lights included to Daylight ones (which are dimmable too) to brighten our room even more and we did not have any issues in putting it together or changing the lights. We highly recommend it! I am still waiting on the wall decor from Overstock to complete the look of our living room =). Hope the review and the picture below helps your decision-making.

    Read More
    Caress M. April 24, 2017
  • Cheap and unreliable
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is my second arc floor lamp from outstock. The first one was from overstock but a different brand. That was really good quality and lasted for about 7 years. Then I decided to purchase this one .... and within a few months of buying realized it is really bad quality. The bulbs get fused within a short span of time. I would noit recommend buying it. The hollow area where the bulb fits is white and doesnt look grace full at all.

    Read More
    Rahul B. April 23, 2017
  • quality is bad
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this floor lamp around 1 year ago, and we have had to replaced more than 6 LED light bulbs. We turn on this lamp for less than 5 hours a day, and LED light bulbs should last for at least a few years based on the rate we use this unit. There seem to be electrical design failure on the unit that cause LED light bulb to malfunction. I feel such a waste on purchasing this lamp.

    Read More
    Wan-Jung L. April 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, easy to put together and great functioning

    Read More
    sarnick April 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light that would not get in the way of my view from my kitchen to my pool. This light is so perfect for the space and is a real statement piece in my living room

    Read More
    Joanne April 4, 2017
  • Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    My experience with this lamp has been laughable in its ridiculousness. I'll start by saying it's a good looking lamp with a very solid base, but the one I received didn't work properly- the wiring was faulty, so one of the lights didn't work. It was also missing a couple plastic fittings that held the lamp shades in place. I won't even get into my ensuing ordeal with customer service, which was horrendous. But as for the lamp- I received 2 replacement arms (the top half) for the lamp- neither of which fit the base I was originally sent. So there are some serious quality control issues with this product. And with Overstock's customer service department. It's possible I may have just had a rash of bad luck, but just be prepared to ship a 40+ lb extremely large and cumbersome box back if you order this lamp (or in my case it ended up being two big boxes of all the bad parts sent to me).

    Read More
    Heather C. April 2, 2017
  • Steel lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lamp and the quality is 100% what i expected.

    Read More
    Irma M. March 21, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Love it. Will recommend

    Read More
    Oksana K. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really beautiful lamp with a ton of light and nice that you can dim. Be ware it is a bit bigger than you might expect, but really a nice piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser961272 March 9, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Looks and works great and was simple to put together.

    Read More
    Adam G. March 7, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are very impressive and rather command a room. I love mine; not sure about replacement bulbs. I've read that they may be hard to find if you appreciate the dimmer feature, which feature is, in my view, critical.

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 22, 2017
  • Artiva USA MICAH
    Verified Purchase

    Is a good looking lamp, I use it for my TV area.

    Read More
    Minerva M. February 21, 2017
  • Lights up my life
    Verified Purchase

    A good addition to our living room. We flip the light towards the ceiling which reflects it and makes the room a little more brighter.

    Read More
    aury89 February 19, 2017
  • Perfect for my large family room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dimmable feature! Perfect look for my contemporary family room. Provides a lot of light and looks great .

    Read More
    natalie r. February 17, 2017
  • Just the right LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light behind the love seat in the sitting area in the master bedroom. It sheds enough light and gives the sitting area it's own ambiance.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie February 14, 2017
  • Glad I purchased this item
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my lamp. Sturdy and well made. Easy to assemble, a worthwhile purchase

    Read More
    Melissa D. February 7, 2017
  • Great Light to cover large area
    Verified Purchase

    I have this over a sectional couch and the list is vet good. Dimmer works so you can set at all levels. The light is very high so works super well to light a large area. Attractive too!

    Read More
    Janet J. January 21, 2017
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed this floor lamp. It is very sturdy, put out a lot of light, and it is dimmable.

    Read More
    shoeshopper January 21, 2017
  • ArtivaLamp
    Verified Purchase

    i have no idea,no assembly instructions included even after requesting from customer service.

    Read More
    Susanne H. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links