Today $199.99

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $20.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA 'Micah' Modern Arched 88-inch Brushed Steel 5-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and perfect for a room with no ceiling lighs

    Read More
    OstkUser791797 October 23, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp and get raves from all who see it. I turned 2 of the lights over so I get both up and down lighting.

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. October 16, 2017
  • Very Pretty Lamp & Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a large family room with high vaulted ceiling and needed more light. this is an attractive light, very classy and can be placed out of the way but allows for great lighting in the center of the room. I love the fact that it can be dimmed for low light or high light if playing a game on the floor or reading.

    Read More
    caleb October 13, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. My husband put it together in 1/2 hour. Looks very good in our office. Space saver.

    Read More
    Ada T. October 10, 2017
  • Unique floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A nice floor lamp that make the environment super pleasant. The light patterns on the ceiling make this lamp an unique item in our house. In addition, the assembled is really easy. I highly recommend this lamp to anyone who’s looking for a great floor lamp.

    Read More
    Naghmeh A. October 3, 2017
  • New Addition to a Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Provides great light in our living room. Very easy to assemble, sturdy, and fits great with our mid century modern look.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 16, 2017
  • wanda b.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this lamp and it is very well made. Looks good in our somewhat contemporary family room . We have have many complements, on this light and everyone always asks where we bought it.

    Read More
    wanda b. September 15, 2017
  • an okay product with major design flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality floor lamp at reasonable price. It is pretty compentory looking and looks pretty nice. However, a few major design flaws makes this purchase less that ideal: 1. the height of the branches are not adjustable, making the nodes looking oddly not at the same horizontal level and messy. and it is hard/impossible to adjust that. I almost wanted to return it due to this flaw, but it is really heavy (which is nice) and quite difficult to put it together, make would make return quite difficult too. so i decided to live with it. 2. and more important, it is not bright enough to light up the room! the whole point of choosing this lamp over other options is this one has 5 bulbs, so i assumed it will be bright enough for a living room without recessed lighting. i didn't realize how wrong this assumption is until i put it together. it only lights up a small area around where sofa is. the rest of living room is soooo dark. now i don't know what to do with it -- buy another lamp? it totally defects the purpose!

    Read More
    Yiyi W. September 15, 2017
  • Good looking but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is good looking but the switch is a bit iffy and now is hit or miss to turn on and off. However we have had it for almost two years

    Read More
    Viv September 4, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the waiting room at work and get many complements on it.

    Read More
    Gillian b. August 28, 2017
  • Arched 88 inch Brushed 5-lighted floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received my floor lamp today and I am very happy with it. Its looks great in my living room, I am glad I found it on overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser1340687 August 25, 2017
  • Great tall classy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really classy lamp. The silver color is very attractive and shiny. The lighting is adequate and you can move the arms around easily and spin them out. I really like this lamp and I use it in my living room over the couches highly recommended

    Read More
    Ruben M. August 21, 2017
  • Perfect lighting accent for living room
    Verified Purchase

    The light s simple and modern and works well to give plenty of light.

    Read More
    Eileen N. August 11, 2017
  • Floor light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant light my son love it .

    Read More
    isabel v. August 9, 2017
  • Love, love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is even better than I expected! Great looking and casts lots of light.

    Read More
    discerningpurchaser July 24, 2017
  • Pros and Cons
    Verified Purchase

    Esthetically very nice lamp. The dimmer burnt out almost immediately.

    Read More
    Joao V. July 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once again, my husband and I love our lamp. It brings an uniqueness to our living room. It adds a special array to our Itaitain white leather furniture.

    Read More
    Samuel H. July 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just enough light and looks really pretty

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp for a while and it still holds up and looks great !

    Read More
    Claudia D July 14, 2017
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser1118737 July 11, 2017