Today: $178.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA Luca 86-inch Contemporary 3-arch Brushed Steel Floor Lamp with Marble Base and Dimmer Switch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this lamp is amazing. The base is extremely heavy. No worries this lamp will ever tip over.

    Read More
    Kim C March 7, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    As others have described, the color of the shades is definitely more typical burlap taupe than the picture portrays. The base is VERY HEAVY. It took two of us to move it into place after assembling. We were afraid it would scratch our floors as we moved it. Everything words fine.

    Read More
    Lenore H. December 27, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Received lamp on time. Very happy with the style. I replaced light bulbs to led to be brighter.

    Read More
    Penelope S. December 8, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was supposed be coral colored shades. They are neutral. Kept it; used in another room. Heavy based, nice looking lamp.

    Read More
    Camille C. November 14, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this!! Perfect for a dark corner.

    Read More
    Sharon g. June 15, 2016
  • I love this floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was excellent so it was not damaged on arrival which was my biggest concern. It was easy to put together, I did it myself. We have a leather sectional and I had been searching for a floor lamp for 6 months. This one caught my eye and thankfully it looks great in our home. It is perfect for just mood lighting or reading.

    Read More
    Louise v. April 27, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great lamp. super easy to put together, although the base is quite heavy for one rather weak person to lift and move; but I managed myself. You need at least an 8 foot ceiling. there isn't a way to make the arms lower and it almost hits my ceiling. the shades are tan/beige rather than orange, but that's perfect for my decor. also, my shades were perfect.

    Read More
    smazur February 28, 2016
  • Dave M.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for the value. It's very tall but adjustments can be made. We like it very much as a reading lamp for a double recliner. Used behind furniture, it takes little floor space.

    Read More
    david m. February 27, 2016
  • Thought it would be great
    Verified Purchase

    I still think it would be great--if it worked. The box was damaged when it arrived. The 2 pieces of tubing do not fit together all the way. The middle light does not work. This is the first thing I have ordered from overstock in the last several years that has not been up to what I expected.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 24, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great in my living room. Ads the needed light and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ann M. February 24, 2016
  • Judy in Naples
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this unusual lamp for the color of the shade. However, they were nothing like the photo. They came in a boring beige. I am keeping it but looking other shades. So many people have written in about this. I wish I had read their comments before I purchased it.

    Read More
    ju2hu November 3, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! The shades are more beige than orange

    Read More
    Gina G. November 2, 2015
  • Excellent Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely floor lamp. Clean and simple lines. Very tall with a wide reach. The packaging was superb. Nothing damaged. It was a bit tricky but I did get it put together by myself.

    Read More
    Blaynitha September 4, 2015
  • A showpiece - taller than you might be expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big piece and it's perfect. I saw reviews saying so, but since I didn't measure I was surprised when I put it together. But I just love it. The lights hang gracefully and look so chic and modern over my tall urban loft style desk. A true bargain.

    Read More
    whydoineedascreenname2 August 21, 2015
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp at a very good price. I especially like the marble base and the fact that there is a dimmer switch. Be very careful on your ceiling measurements because this is a very tall lamp, probably best in the living room. I have it in the bedroom and it is OK.

    Read More
    clancy August 10, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone else had mentioned, it is not orange, but rather tan and cream. It works well with my orange chairs and sage chair anyway. It is adjustable, not quite as much as I had thought it would be, in terms of height, but it looks fabulous and whimsical in my livingroom. Easy to assemble and solid.

    Read More
    Wendy D. April 21, 2015
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than it looked in the picture. Very stylish, fits most decors. Very satisfied with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Margaret H. March 13, 2015
  • Great Lamp. Linen/Beige Color (not orange at all)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, very glad I spent a few extra dollars and got this one. Good quality, although you can see the seams on the shades as another reviewer noted. The height was perfect for me and I love that I can adjust the three arms slightly. If I change my decor, looks like I can easily make new shades with some fabric and glue. It's not orange in color at all. A nice subtle light beige/linen.

    Read More
    bklyn1ct February 2, 2015
  • Nice Lamp, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I received the lamp very quickly. It was exactly what I was looking for as far as size and style. Note the height is 6 FEET - so you need a tall ceiling, which is what we have, so it did a great job visually filling the corner of the room. I used it over a chaise style couch in the corner of a room. The spread of the lights is almost enough to allow reading in any seating position. LOVE The dimmer switch. Lamp base is VERY solid and will made as are the metal stalks. The only disappointment was that one of the three shades was not assembled 100% correctly so there is section of the seam where the light shines through. I tried to position that towards the corner so it is not noticeable. Over all, great buy.

    Read More
    chpmnklvr December 27, 2014
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not a true representation. It looks orange in the photos, that's why I purchased it. Actually its a beige brown.

    Read More
    guest2014 September 1, 2014
Sponsored Links