| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $149.99

At other retailer: $254.11

Save $104.12 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA Exeter Modern 63-inch Brushed Steel Floor Lamp w/ Glass Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp overall looks good but I agree with some of the other reviews in terms of it feeling a little wobbly. I placed it in a small corner of my bedroom so it's fine but when you touch the lamp it wobbles slightly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1264666 September 14, 2017
  • Floor Lamp fits in corner pefectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Nicer in person , perfect for corner.

    Read More
    sunrisemn55 September 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. It lights up the room and looks classy

    Read More
    Kevin M. August 30, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is far better in person than in the picture. It's very classy and can be worn to work or an evening out. We lost the one we originally purchased and luckily found the same one over a year later on overstock. Beautiful watch for this price.

    Read More
    Annied7 August 29, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and looks great, esp given the price. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Sean C. August 18, 2017
  • Attractive but woobly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful lamp. Love the look and the shelves...the only downside is it is a little do only. Not as sturdy as I was hoping. I still love it though!

    Read More
    kim d. June 19, 2017
  • cheap light
    Verified Purchase

    put it together and still wobbly. took apart again and still leaning and wobbly. bad purchase.

    Read More
    jodean p. June 5, 2017
  • Unique and Contemporary Stand Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband took about 30mins to put it together. The quality is great and looked so contemporary and modern beside our cherry blossom tree because of its Japanese-feel to it. I love how our living room is coming together as we receive each item we ordered from Overstock. So far, I am getting excellent quality items at an insane and unbeatable price! I have yet to buy decorative items to put on top of the shelves. It arrived so quickly too. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Caress M. April 19, 2017
  • Pete V
    Verified Purchase

    My wife says this lamp makes an excellent addition to our master bedroom, just the right touch of elegance with a contemporary look. Christine V and I spent only 20 minutes assembling it. Thanks.

    Read More
    Peter V. April 8, 2017
  • Artiva USA Exeter Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Went together well and looks great. The narrow size was just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Joseph G. April 3, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL CONTEMPORARY FLOOR LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH LAMP, HOWEVER, IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. DIRECTIONS MUST HAVE BEEN WRITTEN BY SOMEONE WITH LITTLE ENGLISH SKILLS.

    Read More
    Joanie March 31, 2017
  • sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    adds good light and nice storage shelves. very easy to assemble

    Read More
    kpiper2511 February 10, 2017
  • Perfect Look For My Contempory Home
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the money. My only issue is the lamp shade was slightly damaged when delivered to me in Mexico. There is basically no way to return products from Mexico. I just put the dented creased side of shade to face the wall.

    Read More
    Trudy L. February 3, 2017
  • Pretty lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really pretty and a great addition to my living room. However it was difficult to put together with just a drawing for instructions. I have put many things together and with my son's help we were able to put this together. One of the top poles holding the shade would only fit a certain way and it is a bit crooked which is the reason for the 4 stars. We just keep it at the back and no one notices it.

    Read More
    janeden December 1, 2016
  • Very pretty but unstable
    Verified Purchase

    The sections are screwed together tightly but it leans and feels like it wants to fall

    Read More
    LRG November 30, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality~poor quality~

    Read More
    OstkUser503515 November 19, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the lamp and it seems sturdy so far. I love the shelves as they give us more space for photos and knickknacks without cluttering the room. My only complaint is that the directions for assembling it were not clear and it took a lot longer than it should have.

    Read More
    OstkUser442212 August 5, 2016
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just okay....not nearly the quality I thought I would get for the money. Can't use it where I bought it for but will put in corner of guest room. Fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    stephanie s. July 20, 2016
  • Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Teresa M S. July 6, 2016
  • Nice lamp, horrible packaging
    Verified Purchase

    In the end we love the lamp but this was absolutely the worst packaging of any item I have ever bought. It was impossible to remove from the box without getting styrofoam bits everywhere. And, there were no instructions included. It would have been easier to assemble with them.

    Read More
    Frank G. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links