Today: $256.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artiva USA Elliot Modern 63-inch Java-black Finish 3-tiered Wood Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Price point too high
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is a nice piece but it is definitely too expensive. Isnt that sturdy but it looks nice in corner. Top piece that tightens lampshade is very flimsy

    Read More
    OstkUser504031 June 8, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp...looks great in our new place

    Read More
    OstkUser1186166 May 31, 2017
  • This lamp really makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've been eyeing this lamp for months and finally decided to buy and it and we are so happy we did. We bought it to fill an empty corner in our living room and it looks great! The size is awesome. It's functional with the shelves for knick knacks or whatever you choose. The cord runs through the structure itself so you don't have that running down the back or out of an awkward spot which is nice. The shade is a nice thick material as well. The light casts off it nicely to brighten up any dark corner. It was exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 25, 2017
  • Sturdy & Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Looks good and is more than a lamp. Serves as a small end table for a cup of coffee and my glasses.

    Read More
    mrsjcb2007 February 28, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. Expensive for the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser714447 November 16, 2016
  • Nice piece...
    Verified Purchase

    But not a great piece, for the money. The leg sections are shaky but since it will just be standing in the corner, its fine. Assembled easily

    Read More
    OstkUser412195 September 11, 2016
  • Great looking floor lamp, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the unique look of this floor lamp with its three shelves. I bought it for my home office and have it decorated similar to the manufacturer's display picture, except with objects from Restoration Hardware. I also put in a Philips Hue A19 bulb to change up the light color. I've already received several compliments on it. The cord runs through one of the lamp legs so is relatively well hidden, which is a major plus. The lamp comes very well packaged with A LOT of styrofoam. Virtually no assembly required (lamp shade only). However, the legs themselves are a bit shifty and the lamp not the sturdiest. You can't tell unless you grab onto it and shake it, but I was hoping for more of a "fixed" structure.

    Read More
    Kent L. August 28, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp as it is great for displaying plants and can also be used as a table next to our couch. It is totally different from the tuxedo bow lamps I bought but goes together nicely-very stable and well made.

    Read More
    Kari R. June 10, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of lamps before finding this one! Love it!

    Read More
    Peggy Sullivan C. November 19, 2015
  • Was worried, now satisfied.

    Was very worried when looking at the review but still bought it anyways. It got to my house within 48 hours. Assembling took around 5 minutes; it was only putting on the shade, the bulb, and plug into outlet. When put in my living room, it was very sturdy, huge (but fits my room perfectly), and it made my room prettier than it ever was. Very very happy with Overstock.com's buying process!

    Read More
    Austin Y. April 3, 2015
  • Poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and functional with shelves but after assembly is shaky and unstable. I would disassemble it and glue the various elements for more stability but am afraid it would not reassemble properly. A real shame as the style and function are perfect.

    Read More
    pabd July 26, 2014
  • not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the lamp but it wobbles. For the price it should be sturdier...

    Read More
    rtroiano July 13, 2014
  • Perfect lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp works well in my small room, and does double duty as a display shelf. The lampshade is hardbacked, and slightly off white, but substantial.The style is fresh and unexpected, and goes well with the room's eclectic retro design. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    goaskalice January 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser765817 December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gio August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser179120 August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links