Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Traditional Indian Pouf (24x24) (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kool trendy accessory
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really trendy item,and i love trendy! i bought a pair.

    Read More
    LisaZ April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice details and very comfortable

    Read More
    sophia32822 November 6, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Great as footrest or extra seating.

    Read More
    sidra m. May 1, 2016
  • Wonderful Pouf Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the color and design of this pair of poufs.

    Read More
    Adrienne H. April 8, 2016
  • Unique touch
    Verified Purchase

    updated kids room to world theme, these added a nice touch and a little step up into their high beds. A bit dusty, I aired them out and vacuumed them. The kids love them!

    Read More
    LeeAnne H. March 9, 2016
  • Mona
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pouf - amazing detail and wonderful, bright colors. Worth the price and more!

    Read More
    Mona K. January 5, 2016
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Initially had a chemical smell which went away. Cute and standing up well so far.

    Read More
    Trudy M November 29, 2015
  • 2 Poufs - love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are not even close to the color of the picture. But I love the color I received much more. They are very sturdy & our granddaughters love them.

    Read More
    Candice D. October 19, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as described. Each was unique to itself yet a perfect pair!!

    Read More
    Petey B. July 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Great colors and design.

    Read More
    liv101 March 10, 2015
  • Pretty pouf...
    Verified Purchase

    Love colors on the poufs. Bold & bright. Really changes the overall look & feel of the room; the energy is happier. Poufs are bigger than I thought. One would be sufficient but since I have two, all the better. Rec'd compliments.

    Read More
    hilstar February 18, 2015
  • Such room candy!

    I purchased these Poufs to enhance my office area, since I work at home I spend entirely too much time looking at boring walls and computer screens. I could not stop smiling when these were delivered. I have never had anything like these before. They look very authentic, and include many shells, tassels, embedded shiny material, and much embroidery all over them! The photo does not do them justice. There are small imperfections as expected, as they are unique and hand created. I have gotten many compliments on my office now. My cat is also ecstatic that I have these to nap on now. Very much recommended!

    Read More
    Amanda N. February 8, 2015
  • total waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    these poufs stink so bad you cant sit or stand close to them ,they were shipped without any qualiy inspection I wanted o buy more products from oversock bu after getting those poufs I changed my mind,cloth was torn ,colors were faded and sitching was soo bad removed from all over the product .this product and vendors selling these should be banned and fined for poor quality work ,and returning them back is another project itself becoz they weigh soo much really a bad bad experience purchasing this product is a real headche

    Read More
    lizzaroy July 31, 2013
  • Colorful Poufs
    Verified Purchase

    As was expressed before I ordered these and looked at the reviews, the top one in the stack of two in the bag had lost some of its embroidery and looked a bit worn with age. However they are gorgeous and nicely put together. The shells and tassels are sewn on well and really set off the Indian style. I got these for my daughter who had just purchased Indian style pillows from Pier One. They all matched very nicely, even the mustard yellow that some have complained about is also the shade of yellow in the pillows. Very nice , both firm and soft at the same time.

    Read More
    chiknanny July 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and add a perfect splash of color to a room!

    Read More
    kikkerjo June 1, 2013
  • Great product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Born and brought up in India, I have seen a lot of these traditional hand made delicate furnishings and decors. I must congratulate overstock for bringing these kind of items on their website and have them available for us living in United States to enjoy. Excellent pieces to keep in any settings of your room. Light use would be better.

    Read More
    anjalib May 23, 2013
  • poufs proved to be not a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, but both were very stinky and one had disintegrated material that was turning color and had holes. They must have been sitting in a warehouse wrapped up for a long time. This is no deal.

    Read More
    reviewfan April 27, 2013
  • Traditional Indian Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I think, after perusing the Internet extensively, and also purchasing a cable knit pouf ( which I like but thighs was overpriced), These TWO gorgeous pours are the best value I found. I couldn't believe I got 2 items at this price. And they're solid, substantive and beautiful.

    Read More
    kimmerie1 February 9, 2013
  • Pouf a la la love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pouf's - they have a lot of detail - sequins, tassles and seashells. Good for sitting on or for foot stools.

    Read More
    kimberf January 2, 2013
  • Traditional Indian Pouf Set
    Verified Purchase

    My Indian Poufs are beautiful except they smell terrible. They smell like they have been used in a basement for years. The cloth is filthy, dusty and torn. I've had them for over a week thinking that would give them time to air out but it's so bad I have to return them which is another project in itself because they are so big. They smell mouldy/musty/filthy. I've sprayed Febreeze on them - you name it. Nothing works. I am returning because they make my entire apartment smell and breathing the air cannot good - yes, it's that bad!

    Read More
    la11231 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links