Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Traditional Indian Pouf (24"x24") (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true to pictures and they are very comfortable although there are little pieces or mirror that can be sharp in the detail. Did have distinct odor that eventually disappeared after a month or so. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Jackie M. January 5, 2017
  • Indian poof
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Some of the pieces on top have come loose and fallen off though. It is a little lopsided too but functionally is fine. Also it looks good in terms of colors.

    Read More
    Neera G. July 25, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a kids playroom and they loved it.

    Read More
    bdpiamtq March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but they smell
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews about the smell but bought them anyway. They really are beautiful but had a musty smell. I placed them outside for a full week to air them out, but they still smell up my room. I love them but don't know what to do with them now. Don't have the packaging anymore and too difficult to send them back.

    Read More
    Vivien C. November 27, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The poufs arrived on-time and double wrapped in thick plastic sheeting. I haven't noticed any odd smell. With a little fluffing of the tassels, they look great and I love all the detailing (shells, embroidery, etc.). The colors are true to the photo and add a great pop of color to my living room.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 22, 2015
  • Poufs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vibrant colors and just as pictured. Had a funny smell when I opened the box but went away after a few days.

    Read More
    White Plains October 3, 2015
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price at 147.00 for two! I love the boho chic vibe, they add a nice groovy vibe to my home. Dig it!

    Read More
    Kathryn R. September 2, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for my living room, and decor, love them!

    Read More
    Dana G. July 21, 2015
  • Pretty and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This "pouf" is colorful and very decorative. It has held up well.

    Read More
    juju007 June 20, 2015
  • Woodwitch
    Verified Purchase

    Got these a while ago. They are cute but have not worn well.

    Read More
    woodwitch June 1, 2015
  • Awesome Traditional Poufs
    Verified Purchase

    We love the traditional Indian Poufs. Our furniture is plain, and the carpet is a medium beige in our new home. But the two Indian poufs set near the fireplace adds such color! and perfect to gather around the fire . Plus this purchase has turned into a conversation piece with visitors. Every one loves the look!!

    Read More
    carolee L. April 27, 2015
  • good value with bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    We use these as extra seating in our living room. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    Jo Dee P. April 21, 2015
  • Comfortable and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. They are firm, comfortable and very pretty. The only problem is that one of the tiny mirror designs broke the first day I put them out.

    Read More
    Clare V. January 3, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a colorful pouf for our bedroom to go with a new chair. I couldn't believe the low price for 2 of these beautiful poufs!! I read every review and decided to purchase based on the positive reviews on size, weight (heavy) and that the colors are deeper (more red, orange and green than pink) than the picture shown. The reviews were spot on and the poufs arrived quickly, well protected and GORGEOUS!! The colors are definitely darker than the pic which matches our bedroom better. There was one loose shell that has actually come off but for the price, I have no problem sewing it back on. The fringes do stick up from they way they were in the package which I had also read in a review but I'm hoping time will allow them to relax. And fortunately, no issues with musty smells. Thrilled to have such a functional work of art to add to our bedroom and a xmas present for my daughter!

    Read More
    stargazerl November 1, 2014
  • Beautiful, not meant for heavy usage though
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful as in the picture and very comfortable to sit on. There are some pieces (shells, mirror type round items) sewn on top of the poof which will loosen if used a lot so I don't recommend it for heavy usage.

    Read More
    jennifer99999 August 19, 2014
  • they smell too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I kept them for a few weeks hoping to air them out, but no luck. Very colorful but too heavy ,and the smell just won't leave.

    Read More
    betty444 January 25, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these foot rests (came with 2) and i am absolutely thrilled with them. the colors are vivid, detail is awsome. wud recommend this product to anyone who likes this style. thanks ovrstck u are wonderful.

    Read More
    nursewoods1 January 24, 2014
  • Fabulous poufs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of poufs. These were far nicer than anything I found in the stores, and about a quarter of the price. These are large, heavy weight poufs. The patchwork fabrics are vibrant, with red and blue predominating. They are perfect in my living room which has red accents. An excellent value.

    Read More
    spdrmunki October 7, 2013
  • Very pretty but have an awful. musty smell.
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived and they're colorful, well sewn and look exactly like the photos. When we unwrapped them from their heavy plastic shipping material we were met with a VERY musty smell. We sat them outside in fresh air hoping that the smell would dissipate. They're being used in a family room and make the whole room smell musty. We took them outside again and I'm going to try spraying them with some type of odor eliminator. We can't keep them in the house due to the smell.

    Read More
    happyrockdeb September 23, 2013
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    The poufs look just like the photo and are very handy. We use them as hassocks and extra seating. The quality seems good, although it's only been a couple of weeks so we need to see how they will wear. So far, so good!

    Read More
    jilpic5 July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links