Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Pillow (1'4x1'4) (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wrong pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to order this pillow 2 separate times and both times the manufacturer sent me the wrong pillow in the wrong color! Don't waste your time! They obviously don't watch what they send and there isn't a packing slip!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 11, 2016
  • It took forever for the smell to go away
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows was the exact color that I needed for my dark brown sofa. The main issue I have is the smell. They smell like they had been in storage in the basement. Nothing I did, would get rid of the scent. I've had the pillows for a while now and they still have a slight scent.

    Read More
    sherri48 March 15, 2013
  • Shag Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The description in the ad is spot on and I was pleasantly surprised on their quality. They are not flimsy or cheap at all. And the texture gives a different touch to the throw pillow ensemble I bought. Thank you!

    Read More
    lawelter February 19, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought these would have a softer texture and was not expecting so much black in the pillows (I ordered the chocolate color). There is also a little gold in them which I could not see in the online picture at all. They are a little flat also-more stuffing would have helped. I like that the cover zips off and the back is a nice velvet. Overall, they look fine but just not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    iheartstyle June 23, 2011
  • fun pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pillows! Bought these in the chocolate brown color. There is much more black than appears in the picture. Maybe even more black than brown I would say. But still very happy with them. There is not a lot of stuffing in these pillows but the covers slip off so one could add some more stuffing if desired.

    Read More
    cocono November 18, 2010
  • excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the texture is a little more coarse than I would like, I feel that the overall quality of construction and the nice velvet backing makes these pillows an excellent buy. I purchased four in the ivory color and they look great on my contemporary leather couches.

    Read More
    southerngrl64 January 25, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived very quickly. So happy with the style & quality. Nice addition to my decor.

    Read More
    jansan December 31, 2009
  • deals4me
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are spectacular. I couldn't see the details online, but they are beautiful. I was a little apprehensive about ordering these pillows, but I am glad I did. No regrets!

    Read More
    1forthemoney March 22, 2009
Sponsored Links