Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Flatweave Contemporary Reversible Wool Rug (7'x10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits our space quite well. We've had it for 2-3 months and it's holding up fine with our family of 4 (2 young, rough boys). It's not soft but soft enough for bare feet, just not your face against it. One corner won't quite lay down but we have a piece of furniture on it trying to convince it to lay flat.

    Read More
    tms610 July 31, 2016
  • Orange darker than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug and were rally disappointed. The orange in the picture and the orange on the rug that arrived seemed really different. It was darker in person. Plus the material seemed scratchy and really smelled awful. I'm sure it would of aired out after awhile but with the color and fabric being wrong we decide to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser279041 June 11, 2016
  • Jennifer Hodges
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Great rug.

    Read More
    Gerald H. January 28, 2016
  • Burnt orange NOT bright orange
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely however I returned it since the color is not accurate as in photo. If you're looking for a rust-color then you will love this, however I feel this modern pattern needs to be in a contemporary bright orange.

    Read More
    Lsquires October 28, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as it appears on website. It is sturdy, high quality, and beautiful. Precisely as described on site.

    Read More
    lcoffae April 12, 2014
  • Love this Rug! Perfect mix of rustic and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this pretty rug. I purchased the Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad from Overstock to go with it and it gives it a nice cushion on our tile floor. I wish I had stain guarded it before laying it down - it's in a fairly high traffic area and shows dirt. I've been successful with spot cleaning through.

    Read More
    etstonehome January 14, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's definitely a teal instead of a blue, but I could tell that from my computer screen. It's a nice flat weave, not too thin. I have a cat and she likes to claw at it. So far she hasn't damaged it at all. It also can be reversible like other flat weaves, identical pattern on reverse side. It adds a nice modern touch to my living room. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    amac06 August 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT rug. My favorite purchase in my new home for sure. It is quite beautiful and really brings the room together. I had the orange and cream color, and I debated spending that much on a rug but I LOVE it. Definitely needs a pad underneath to keep it from slipping, though. It isn't super soft and squishy on bare feet, but it is not uncomfortable and is what I expected based onthe material. Beautiful rug, definitely recommend it. Also, overstock.com has amazing customer service!!! The live chat is really helpful.

    Read More
    clemmygirl July 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristin l. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links