Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Flatweave Casual Reversible Natural Eco-friendly Cotton Rug (5'x7'6) (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but color is unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice rugs, a little on the thin side. The big issue is that they are very striated. Very striped in different tones. Just be aware.

    Read More
    Kettle77 July 4, 2015
  • Impressed with quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought green to use at an Irish Water Spaniel booth for a dog show event. Expected it would be pretty cheap product getting two for under $$$ but they are actually a very nice weave and will make a stunning presentation for our booth.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 13, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the set as a fix for cold wood floors. I purchased the green color (as they were out of the blue) and was very pleased that it is not a vibrant green at all. With stripes, of varying greens and black the rug takes on a richer hue. The quality is great for the price. One of the two had a small cut in it, but I was fortunately able to place our sofa over that piece. I am going to order another pair as you can't get better floor coverings for the price. My husband actually thought I spent way more than I did;)

    Read More
    iggysmom April 18, 2013
  • Not My Style
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this purchase. The photos were not clear. The rug was nothing like the photos in person. I sent the rug back immediately, without even taking it all the way out of the package. I saw the ugly, blue striations and immediately realized this was not the rug for me. For others- maybe. Just personal prefernce.

    Read More
    megnmississippi June 21, 2012
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new house and needed rugs, & since we needed a few, i decided to order these as a temporary fix that would work until we could get something better. Let me tell you, the rugs arrived and they are beautiful. They are cotton, not thick wool, but they are sturdy and the colors are lovely (grey, blue, black variations). You simply cannot get a better deal on two rugs anywhere! One is matching our modern/rustic living room very nicely, and the other is going in a guest room. We have ordered numerous items from overstock and I have been thrilled with everything!!! Can't beat the free shipping right now either!

    Read More
    rugz October 5, 2011
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these. They look great. I have one in my kitchen and on in the livingroom. The kitchen one is mutlicolored enough that it will hide stains from dropped food. I have them on hardwood floors and don't feel any need to go buy a carpet pad. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    zinkasaurus September 26, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Be advised that it is not one solid blue color. The colors vary from a deep navy (really almost black) to a light blue that is almost white - it looks great and will match my dining room table much better than the solid blue I thought I was getting. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    amandaob August 23, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with these rugs. They are as I expected them to be size/quality wise. The color is much better than pictured(I got the brown), it looks great in our nursery. I would defintely recommend a pad underneath if you will be using it in a busy spot though, it slides all over the place on hardwood floors without one. Very good deal for the price.

    Read More
    komedor December 6, 2010
  • Not soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Not being a fiber expert, I was unaware of exactly what I was getting (good price for 2 rugs though!). We got a set of green rugs and are using them as area rugs in the bedroom over the bland, old wall-to-wall carpet that came with the condo when we bought it. I love the color (very natural mix of greens), but the weave feels more like a fiber mat than a rug. I don't mind the rough feel so much, but my husband hates it, so we will be looking for replacements. So be warned, these are not soft and plush. Also, our new cat decided to attack one corner (I think the texture was an appealing one to sharpen her claws on) and some of the threads that hold the weave together snapped and now the rug has begun to fray. So - mixed feelings on this purchase: good color (although there were some patches of white that showed through) and great price; however, the material is rough and it did not stand up to even one cat claw attack.

    Read More
    zowme December 5, 2010
  • handwoven rugs
    Verified Purchase

    i had recently moved to an "authentic" early 70's home. it had original tiled flooring in the most atrocious pattern you could ever imagine. all i could do was cover it asap to prevent major headaches ! i knew i could accomplish this by going to my favorite overstock.com site and clicking on rugs and wallah !!!! frugal price, great color, arrived in 3 days and perfect ! (for the price that is, nothing i'll use forever,) but great quality and color is very true to what was advertised. thanks- once again---- to overstock.com - i love you ! my floor is now hidden and is most soothing.....love the green. cannot beat the price for 2 rugs of this size.

    Read More
    tcl442 August 12, 2010
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to co-ordinate with a beachy shabby chic cottage decor and this rug fit the bill... I bought the rug pad for under the carpet...I have it in my kitchen and it's working out beautifully..I'm happy that I will be able to wash it when it gets soiled...besides the fact that I have a back-up since it came as a 2-pack...Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    beverly118 May 11, 2010
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of these rugs and i regret purchasing. They look like brown blankets on the floor

    Read More
    vjx3 October 24, 2008
  • two celle rugs
    Verified Purchase

    the orange I ordered did not look like the one in the picture when I received it there was alot of pink in it mixed with the orange that was all that I was unhappy about thank you

    Read More
    cara1974 June 3, 2008
  • Nice Affordable Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs to go in my entertainment room under my new sectional. im always skeptical of buying things over the internet because the quality can be nothing like you expected once you get the item. When the rugs arrived (very fast...within 3 days) i was pleased with the look and the quality. The colors were great and the rug seemed very usable. It is not a very thick rug or comfortable but i bought it for the look and it delivers in that catagory. If you used a padding underneath it would make it more comfortable to walk on. Overstock helped me and kept me informed throughout my order and i am pleased with the product and overall experience.

    Read More
    perryjr January 30, 2008
Sponsored Links