Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Flatweave Casual Reversible Natural Eco-friendly Cotton Rug (5'x7'6) (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased with my gamble
    Verified Purchase

    Typically I hate *beige* but this rug appears more of like a natural color, as if the cotton were simply unbleached so I was very pleasantly surprised. I bought it because of the price! Rug is thin, and the weave is not what I expected (I was thinking cotton rag rug) -- its actually looks like its woven from thin cords of cotton, with a slight contrast between weft and weave. I might need to actually tack it to the floor though -- its not heavy enough to lie really flat. I think it would look better stretched a bit.

    Read More
    raye215 September 30, 2012
  • Good cotton rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite happy with my rugs. They're not terribly thick (I ended up layering them one on top of the other, which makes for a nice feel if you go around barefoot like I do), but they're relatively soft. They're fairly easy to clean, too, since they're cotton. I got the blue rugs, and am happy with the sky blue/robin's egg color.

    Read More
    courtney314 March 20, 2010
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, true to color, do not shed. Thin, but ok with rug pad. Perfect for kids room

    Read More
    daniellemj March 18, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rug. Great color. You can't beat the price and quality for 2 rugs.

    Read More
    bkasbo December 12, 2009
  • Perfect For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rugs in the light blue and they are very pretty, though a little darker than in the photo. They fit perfectly in my living room/dining room combination areas. They are soft and well made...think I will order another one in the green for the bedroom. Even my cat likes them ! Shipping was extremely fast...once again Overstock.com has made me a happy customer. Many thanks !

    Read More
    indigo1230am September 10, 2009
  • Not wool rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are 100% cotton, not wool as stated in the product description. They arrived very quickly - maybe within two days or so. I purchased the blue rugs, and the size is correct, and the color is very close to the photo online. Unfortunately, the tag clearly states that the rugs are 100% cotton. I'm not a rug expert, but I would say the quality is good, and they are soft; however, I don't think the price is a deal for two cotton rugs. We're returning them.

    Read More
    djhou2009 September 4, 2009
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was incredibly fast. the rugs were shipped compact so i was nervous at first about the quality and size, but they ended up be really good quality and the size was perfect. i also love how the texture of the rugs feel on my feet. it's great. so glad i bought these. the price was unbelievable!

    Read More
    chicagolandlena April 2, 2009
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, fast, very inexpensive shipping, gorgeous!

    Read More
    tuffrider February 13, 2009
  • Totally solid
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were a great buy and so far have withstood some cat wear and tear quite well.

    Read More
    kbsk February 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dulce L. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links