Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Flatweave Casual Reversible Natural Eco-friendly Cotton Rug (5'x7'6) (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality! Looks great in my child's nursery! And, it comes with a back up just in case!!

    Read More
    OstkUser44494 August 20, 2015
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my son's room. I thought it was going to be more like a normal rug but it's more like a thick blanket. - I would recommend getting a rubber or non slip pad. if not, you will slip on it. - I completely missed it but its two rugs overall, I would spend a little more and gotten something different

    Read More
    sp223 December 8, 2013
  • Beautiful colors! Perfect for nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are soft and true to size and color. I got set for nursery!

    Read More
    anka30 November 7, 2013
  • Like the rugs...but they reek!
    Verified Purchase

    OK. I like the rug and it is the cotton, simple, flat weave that I wanted. But the SMELL!!! Not just musty, but so bad that even the wrapping had to be removed from the house. Sweaty, musty, dank, yuk! I'm guessing this could be sweatship material, because it seemed to be incorporating all the unfortunate odors of working in a sub-terranium, close environment. I hope others have had better luck. I'm still spraying and airing out the the rugs...

    Read More
    austerm May 27, 2013
  • Mandara rugs
    Verified Purchase

    2 rugs for the price of one. It would have been nice to mix 2 different rugs but I am using one in the living room and one in the bedroom. They look good and I machine washed and dried one and it turned out fine.

    Read More
    casamed April 19, 2013
  • Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I layered them to give me the perfect size I needed for my dining room. A perfect choice for me. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    callymom50 January 29, 2013
  • Woven Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an inexpensive rug that matches almost any home decor this would work great. I do suggest purchasing two sided tape to adhere to the floor to keep the rug from moving.

    Read More
    krobison August 12, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality of these rugs are great. We got the blue rugs and used one to put in our nursery. The carpet should to be replaced soon so the rug is a quick fix to brighten things up. The size was bigger than I thought but that is not a bad thing. It seems very durable and I love the subtle difference in colors. It's not a super soft rug and if you were to put it on a hard floor, you might want to use a skid proof mat or something underneath to keep it from sliding. It works great for us. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    k8schu May 15, 2012
  • Great inexpensive rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to cover up some stains on the carpet of a new apartment over into. This rug is a great deal, the quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    olsoncj22 February 21, 2012
  • washable
    Verified Purchase

    we've had these rugs for almost a year and are pleased with them. They are more yellow than tan, which I really prefer. The color shading is pretty subtle too, not dramatic stripes, again at least in the yellow version of the rugs. I vacuum these rugs with the floor attachment; the rug beater brush is a little too much for them. My favorite part though is that they can be tossed in the washing machine and then I spread them out to dry over a couple lawn chairs. Also, since they're woven, they are reversible so I expect to be able to get a few years out of them even though they are in a busy room of our house.

    Read More
    zppr December 27, 2011
  • just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    nothing fancy or spectacular about these rugs, except that they were very inexpensive for a decent quality. Should you decide to purchase them, you will definitely need padding (as they are very thin) and a no-slip pad (again, they are very thin and move around a lot).

    Read More
    phdiva2005 May 20, 2010
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these rugs for the floor of our kids playroom for 2 years now. You can imagine they take a beating! They have held up fairly well, and the bright colors are perfect for a fun room.

    Read More
    monicab17 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmeyer85 December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links