Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Flatweave Casual Reversible Natural Eco-friendly Cotton Rug (2'x3') (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and washable
    Verified Purchase

    I am using in a bathroom. They are durable and washable, perfect for the space.

    Read More
    covecrawler April 2, 2016
  • Good Value but Color isn't as Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these are machine washable; perfect w my dogs. But if you're buying for color, they aren't as vivid as the image appears, even before first wash.

    Read More
    Huong T. March 16, 2016
  • Great little rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 3 years now and they wash great. I got the green and love the little pop of color they provide.

    Read More
    bethgunter November 3, 2015
  • Craptacular
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs were very thin and flimsy . I thought I was getting a small rug, but in reality I got 3 big place mats

    Read More
    sandyolivo June 21, 2014
  • Excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. I used two in our larger kitchen and placed one by our back door. The quality is great and they wash very well. I ordered the ivory and will order the green next. Well worth the money!!

    Read More
    valerieinva May 5, 2013
  • This is my second purchase of the same rug set.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of rugs last year to use in my kitchen, and have used them daily, washing approximately once/week. They wash well and have held up very well to daily hard use. One of my original rugs has finally started coming apart, so I ordered another set. These are a great value, they look much more expensive than they are, and they wear very well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dabeagles February 18, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    First Thank-You for all your reviews on the color! It was exactly what I expected and wanted. I have not washed these yet but if they follow all the other 100% cotton rugs I own well cold water only! Not a big deal. They will be getting a work out since these are for the entry way in my 5th wheel.So far I have bought sheets;( overstock ) storage coffee table;(Chris Knight here on 0verstock) tea pot(overstock not here yet) and these throw rugs. We are going to NASCAR in Vegas and can not wait to put all this stuff to use.! Snow is preventing me from let the sides out and start decorating with all this! All in all I love Overstock! Yes I have bought a thing or two thru the yrs. here that well could of been a little better but in the end it was what I wanted for the color or other thing and I make do. AS for these rugs anyone who has ever purchased 100% cotton rugs knows not to stick them in hot water when washing!! ( Shrinks and also color runs in the begining wash's) People always read this reviews they really help when making your decision. That is my review, hope it helps you!

    Read More
    allforless February 13, 2013
  • perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for entry rugs at back doors. The color and size and are good. I got tan and the color looks just like the photo on the web site. (I have not washed them yet and am hoping they won't shrink.)

    Read More
    1karens1 July 20, 2012
  • colors true to what is pictured for blue
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are the exact color I was looking for. I have been redecorating my bedroom in the cottage style and they fit the bill. I would have preferred something a little softer underfoot though.

    Read More
    karene6 July 3, 2012
  • three handwoven rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my kitchen which is not finished - the cabinets just came today - so I have not used them yet, hence the 4 instead of 5 stars. They appear to be a good value.

    Read More
    barbilou March 6, 2012
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green rugs about 5 months ago. I use them in my kitchen, so there is a lot of traffic. They have held up well. When I dried them the first time, they shrunk a bit...but now I air dry them, and they're great! I really like these and have been pleased! The green is not as bright as the picture, but that was what I wanted...so I am very pleased!

    Read More
    sewilliams74 January 20, 2012
  • Excellent find!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these rugs on the edge of my bed on top of hard wood floors with skid mats underneath them. I wash them in a front-loading machine and hang them to dry--they turn out beautifully. Something not mentioned in the product description, but was included with the product label, is that these rugs are made in India without the use of child labor. Between that and the quality, I will buy these again when I am looking for rugs.

    Read More
    langomel July 8, 2011
  • kitchen mats
    Verified Purchase

    cotton mats are excellent quality, good hard surface, easy to keep clean, nice bright color. Almost instant delivery!

    Read More
    memelori65 March 29, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set of rugs in the green color for my daughter's nursery. As other reviews have said, the colors are mixed with a beige color but the green shows a lot more (sort of like a heather grey). To me, the color is lighter than what I see on my monitor. I like that they are cotton and will wash easily if needed. I will probably order more of these for my kitchen or entry areas as well.

    Read More
    rissy7211 March 9, 2011
  • (2' x 3') Hand-woven Set of Three Celle Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug trio in green and the color matched that which was displayed on my monitor. They were just what I needed to complete my guest bathroom and the price was unbeatable. They lend themselves well to the veranda feel of my bathroom decor. They do slide around easily (which I expected), but inexpensive non-slip rug pads solved that issue and added a bit of cushioning, as well.

    Read More
    jahnna November 6, 2010
  • cute rugs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    very cute for my doorways and great price. nice quality. perfect color - got the green and it is true to the picture.

    Read More
    nohostudiodweller October 27, 2010
  • EXACTLY what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had spent days looking for the perfect red rugs for my kitchen. Either I couldn't find them or they were way out of my price range. Then I found these Celle Rugs. At first I was disappointed as they were listed as wool. Then when I read reviews I saw everyone said they were cotton...exactly what I was looking for. I needed something washable as I have four kids and two dogs. I ordered the rugs and they were here in the blink of an eye. Overstock always has the best and fastest shipping. The red color was exactly what I was looking for...perfect deep red color. They are the perfect size for in front of my kitchen sink and in front of our patio doors...plus there is a bonus third rug I can hold onto in case I need to replace one of my other rugs. I haven't had to wash them yet, but I confirm they are cotton and washable. They are very well made and nice and thick. I think they will last in our crazy house for quite a long time. Love these rugs and wish they still had the red in stock as I would buy three more to store for the future.

    Read More
    mommyrn July 24, 2010
  • Decent Dog Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I use them to toss down for the dogs to wipe their feet - perfect for that. Just toss them into the washer. Drawback is that OS shipped them via FEDEX and I'm rural so FEDEX plays games with delivery (ie when they don't feel like driving out they pretend the address doesn't exist and resets the delivery status).

    Read More
    seabrent March 25, 2010
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect in my kitchen, and they were priced well, too. Nice quality, and the color matches what was shown online.

    Read More
    jmrichey February 6, 2010
  • ALABAMANURSE2
    Verified Purchase

    THESE RUGS WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. COLOR GREAT, WORKMANSHIP EXCELLENT. ARRIVED AT MY DOOR THE NEXT DAY!!

    Read More
    alabamanurse2 December 26, 2007