Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Handmade Flatweave Casual Reversible Natural Eco-friendly Cotton Rug (2'6 x 7'6) (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect until I figure what I want to do with the room good color

    Read More
    tkbrewer March 20, 2016
  • Work great in bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality; used in a large bathroom to prevent slipping on tile. I was worried about how they would work with water, but they dry quickly when water is dripped on them.

    Read More
    peggychat1 September 15, 2015
  • great rugs, but getting them all was complicated!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are great, just what I was expecting. The complicated part is that it seems Overstock warehouses them as individual rugs. I initially ordered 2 of these "sets of 3", one green set, one blue set, but.in my first delivery, the single bag contained 1 green and 1 blue. A quick call and customer service said they were sending me two new sets and I should return the 2 single rugs. Cool. Well, next package arrives, and contains 2 green rugs and 3 blue. Long story short, it all worked out in the end, customer service is great, and so are the rugs, especially for the price.

    Read More
    cardamon23 August 22, 2014
  • perfect hallway runners for kitchen and back hall
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a high-traffic section of the back hall and kitchen "bar" area, to deaden the kids' noise, keep the kids from scuffing the floor, and soak up the random drips and blots that come from boots and bookbags and snacks. I've had them for a month, on top of the "premium dual felted rug pad", and they work great.

    Read More
    rcb67 April 6, 2013
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. I made stairway runners from these rugs. I used two sided carpet tape, crown molding staples, and they are perfect! The variance in color woven in is perfect.

    Read More
    jelebobo April 2, 2013
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of the rug runner and the quantity its a deal of the century. Yes they are on the thin side but once you put a rug pad underneath they are comfy and wont slip. For the price I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    iami42 July 15, 2012
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rugs as runners for my kitchen. They are probably not ideal for that purpose - they slide a bit. I didn't buy rug pads though so that could solve the problem easily.

    Read More
    megllowe March 8, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs seem fine. I wouldn't call them ivory. The color is more of a natural/light taupe than an ivory. The quality appears to be good, but we'll see how they do in the wash.

    Read More
    cantikee November 5, 2011
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are not as good as they could be. I thought that I was getting a great bargain, but really I didn't.

    Read More
    miamiluck May 16, 2011
  • Universal Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These Celle rugs came in handy around the house. Smell took some time to go away.. but they are great rugs for this price.

    Read More
    justejackie April 27, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all of the great reviews I had high expectations and was really disappointed when I received these rugs. They look (and feel) fairly cheap and the edges on mine are very wavy prior even to washing. Rag rugs I've purchased at World Market or Ikea are thicker and more substantial, not to mention uniformly shaped. I'd return them except for the high shipping cost, so I guess Craigslist here I come.... The length was perfect for my hallway so I was really hoping these would work out. The search continues.

    Read More
    lnc113 July 10, 2010
  • I like these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got them today, and am quite pleased. nice quality for the price. But they aren't a solid color as pictured (at least mine aren't). I got the green, and they're a darker color for a foot on the ends, lighter for the next foot in, etc - pretty much a neutral tone in the middle. So four tones in the whole rug. But I think I like that better than I would have the solid, so no complaints!

    Read More
    sueseas April 30, 2010
  • Great experience~!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my rugs!! The rugs came so fast I had no clue what the UPS truck was dropping off because I did not expect that! True to color and size. Very good experience!

    Read More
    tildy18 November 26, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red set and they go great with my existing decor. I'm using them in my kitchen and they vacuum well. Not to mention they are light enough I can take them outside and shake them out if need be. I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    flem72 November 5, 2009
  • recommend to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, price, and quick shipment. I ordered the green and love it!

    Read More
    okiedokiest September 14, 2009
  • Beautiful Red color
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very nice. They do need a gripper pad under them, they are light weight enough to pick up and shake outside when needed, but they will stay inplace pretty well with a pad. I have them in my kitchen, so they are walked on a lot.

    Read More
    mel0348 January 13, 2009
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I've been needing runners for my hallways for a while now. Finally found these and was glad I did. They're a bit on the thin side but the material is pretty durable. The color is a range of greens. They're light enough to shake off and then give a swipe of the vacuum (beater brush off). They also came in rather quick.

    Read More
    jjsmama March 30, 2008
Sponsored Links