Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-woven Shag Rug (9' x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metallic Threads in this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very shaggy and is two-toned with metallic threads running through it. We got the silver and it had shades of navy blue with silver threads. NOT what we were expecting.

    Read More
    kjw10 September 25, 2012
  • Great Chic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug made a great impression in the room. The shimmer accents are a great detail, and not overwhelming.

    Read More
    alvative March 23, 2012
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding shag with the softest pile between your toes and little sparkle to the color

    Read More
    mysecretshop August 9, 2011
  • Greko Rug 9x13
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug ... great value and works well in the space. I would not recommend this rug if you have children.

    Read More
    kroach October 30, 2010
  • Christmas Rug?
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the rug is great, but the silver strands throughout the rug makes it look like a Christmas rug. Otherwise the rug is nice, soft, but the silver tinsel really makes it look cheap and corny.

    Read More
    cwendy111 May 1, 2010
  • handmade Greko Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very sorry that I purchased this rug. It looks very good in the picture but it has these plastic shiny wires in it , they don't show in the picture, and that make it look very cheap and ugly. Its in our house over a month now and we can't get use to it. I'm thinking about returning it.

    Read More
    ron25 January 19, 2010
  • beware of silver threads

    I purchased this Handmade Contemporary Greko Rug, in silver and was suprised to find silver, metallic strands woven into to rug. the thread color was fine, a kind of blue-gray, but the plastic metallic threads, really made it look cheap, the kind of rug you would find in a club that was trying to be swanky, but totally missed the mark...

    Read More
    zeddez June 4, 2009
  • Chocolate Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chocolate rug for my family room. I love the chocolate color: however, there is also red glittery strands throughout the rug that is not shown in the pic. Also, the rug is a liitle on the thin side. It is very soft though. At first, I was mixed on whether to keep it or return it. Also, the rug gets caught in the vaccum so I can't vacuum it. After having it for a week, I decided to keep it and now I love it. The red glittery color has grown on me now. I have received several compliments on it.the rug.

    Read More
    bestbooth1 November 29, 2008
  • Great addition

    I bought this rug with along with the shaggy colores rug and they are both supper great, i can

    Read More
    happybuyer333 August 28, 2008
Sponsored Links