Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-woven Shag Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nursery rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chocolate brown for my son's nursery and I LOVE IT! So soft underfoot. It does shed a little, but not much.

    Read More
    kimkosek November 14, 2012
  • TERRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a bad review on anything! This rug is terrible! It has sparkly pieces throughout it and it stinks so bad like stinky feet! DO NOT BUY!!!!!

    Read More
    erinheyne February 23, 2012
  • i loved all my items until this mess came!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how the rug looked and SMELLED when it arrived. I was so em barrassed that I put it outside and it looked like a clown rug with cheap tinsel running thru it (doesn't look at all like picture, BEWARE) I have NEVER written a bad review about anything i've bought from Overstock but I put it on my patio (I live in FL) and when I arrived home from a trip my husband had thrown it out! I couldn't even admit to him how much I paid for it. Please check out thisproduct, overstock.com. It is really beneath you.

    Read More
    xrcznt October 30, 2009
  • BEWARE!
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE! This rug is loaded with tinsel strands that do not show up in the photo at all. They make it very glitzy --fine for a holiday party but not at ALL what I was expecting! I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    cynthiahm August 21, 2009
  • TEXAS GIRL SAYS THIS IS TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    OMG.!... WHAT A HORRIBLE RUG... IT LOOKS LIKE THE MERLE ON A DOG. WITH DARK AND LIGHT SPOTS BUT WITH TINSEL!.... TINSEL! YUCK!.... ONE GOOD THING IS THAT IT IS VERY ,VERY SOFT.... @ LEAST MY DOGS THINK SO ... BUT SO NOT WORTH THE PRICE OF THE PRODUCT. LET ALONE THE SHIPPING TO SEND IT BACK...... SORRY BUT I THINK OVERSTOCK GOT STUCK!(with this one)

    Read More
    nadara August 20, 2009
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the picture makes the rug look really plush and inviting but that's not the case. This rug is almost of a plastic material and like the previous reviewer said, it has silver tinsel in it. My husband hates it and regrets the purchase. I have had great experiences with overstock, this is the first time that I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 23, 2009
  • Returned Product
    Verified Purchase

    The photo did not represent what was shipped to me. Be aware that there is silver "tinsel" like pieces all throughout the rug that is not represented in the photo or in the write up's that I saw. It might be good to put in a teenagers room, but was not something for me. I returned the product. It was a shock when I opened up the package to see the rug - not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    summit123 May 28, 2009
  • ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    THE RUG IS AWESOME, THE ONLY REGRET IS NOT GETTING IT IN A LARGER SIZE

    Read More
    Kisha M. November 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jimmy A. August 13, 2017