| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $278.79

Save $67.70 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-woven Contemporary Border Natural Eco-friendly Sisal Rug (7'9 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Like it Looks
    Verified Purchase

    This run is great - just like it looks. The only thing is when you have chairs or furniture on it - even for a few minutes (say you move an ottoman or chair), it leaves an indent. But otherwise great!

    Read More
    Gina B. February 23, 2017
  • nice simple rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, colors true to picture, stays flat and looks nice

    Read More
    net8892 March 15, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    very spacious, purchase for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Maria T. October 21, 2015
  • dinner table rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it to have lasted longer (black around the edge faded sooner than expected)

    Read More
    kjc September 29, 2015
  • Grammy59
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to layer under a smaller rug. It looks great and expanded my more colorful rug.

    Read More
    grammy59 July 9, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, durable, and fairly easy to clean. Resistant to everything but dog vomit. No rug would have withstood what my dog put on it.

    Read More
    Roger G. December 28, 2014
  • Problem with the color trim
    Verified Purchase

    Received my first rug and was disappointed that the green trim around the rug was different shades from green to faded green. Looked as though it was faded by the sun. Returned it and ordered another as this was just what I needed. Couldn't believe that the 2nd rug arrived in the same shape (faded green) so have to return that one also. Guess I will give up on this one.

    Read More
    ozzyboy November 21, 2013
  • Rug is ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Border fabric was discolored where sunlight had hit, resulting in a two-tone border (I ordered green, and half was a yellowish-tan). Rug was not perfectly round. Odd, but ok with me (using outdoor is a casual seating area).

    Read More
    scsshopper September 30, 2013
  • Very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and it looks great under my square table.

    Read More
    tqfamily March 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We have it under our breakfast table and it looks great. My only "complaint" is that there's no way to clean it. This rug replaces an identical one we ordered last year. But at O's price, I can live with replacing and starting fresh once in a while. Would definitely order this again!

    Read More
    alewandowski August 31, 2012
  • Alpen Rug Round
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans beautifully and thin enough to fit under the door. Has natural nobby texture, Vacumns well!

    Read More
    singhsell February 19, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. It came in about 2 days very well packed. Looks very nice

    Read More
    hopef November 10, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug cam incredibly fast. as pictured. Same colour. Perfect, very happy with it.

    Read More
    ezaroff August 31, 2011
  • Alpen Rug--Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs looks terrific! Love it! Gives my dining room exactly the look I was seeking. Came quickly. Best price around. Some subtle odor. Would buy again.

    Read More
    deskjockey99 August 1, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 7'9" round beige with matching border and put it under my dining table in my breakfast room. Although it does show a lot of indentations from the chair legs, I am more than satisfied with the rug. And you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    adriance June 9, 2011
  • OK, not great
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is as promised, there's just something about the quality of the sisal that seems mass-manufactured. For instance, I like the sisal rugs at *** better (though they don't come this big). I would have given this rug top ratings if it cost less, say $$$ instead of $$$.

    Read More
    artemis2 April 20, 2011
  • Perfect Under 48" Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with the Brown Band.... it's the perfect accent... it's a deep brown and defines the rug nicely. The rug is well made, lays flat immediately and is the PERFECT size for my 48" round table and 4 chairs. As some other reviewers mentioned, it does leave slight indent marks from where the chairs sit... this does not bother me, however, and does not diminsh the beauty of the rug. Pros: Well made, looks more expensive Good Value Perfect Size Great Band Color (Brown) Cons: Slight indentations from chairs Not sure how clean it will be over time since I can't just throw in the washer ; )

    Read More
    lindy04 March 7, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    i debated the size of rug to order as an accent piece under my round, casual dining room table. Previous reviews led me to order the 7'9" size and it was perfect. The rug breaks up the ceramic tile and accents the table nicely. I have a lot of color and patterns on the walls and in other furniture and needed something that wouldn't compete. This rug fit the bill!

    Read More
    candicejr February 14, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i just bought this for my round kitchen table. it is soft on feet and durable for little kids and men that refuse to take their cowboy boots off in the house. great product and excellent value.

    Read More
    mommiex2 January 31, 2011
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a very nice sisal color. I got the round rug with black trim. It fits perfectly in my breakfast area. I feel the rug is a great quality. I don't know how spills will clean on it ......but hopefully it will be ok. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    seasparkles January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links