Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-woven Contemporary Border Natural Eco-friendly Sisal Rug (2'x3') (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs! I got two and plan on getting more.

    Read More
    Laura L. February 12, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, nice backing. not that long lasting.

    Read More
    pjklny January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a beach themed bedroom. Comfortable underfoot.

    Read More
    Diane G. July 1, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and perfect for my entry.

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 11, 2016
  • Gazell rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Not had a chance to use but anxious to.

    Read More
    Karen L. C. January 7, 2016
  • smell funny
    Verified Purchase

    It smells kind of like burnt tires. The room started taking the odor. I would air these out in a garage for a month before bringing into your home if you live somewhere the windows are usually closed.

    Read More
    jason m. November 16, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    well made and high quality

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 7, 2015
  • Jillian
    Verified Purchase

    Were good while they lasted....not meant for outdoor use (doormat).

    Read More
    Jill D. October 5, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    love these rugs but they shed easy and if get dirty, too bad. do not want to buy this type again. although they looked good for a year.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • 2 GAZELL RUGS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect area rugs for each side of my bed. good quality for the price.

    Read More
    tenley9 May 3, 2015
  • Excellent Value for Sisal Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, heavy sisal rugs. 2'X3' is perfect size for inside doorway. The cats are sleeping on them, but haven't attacked them so far.

    Read More
    natchitoches October 21, 2014
  • these mats are well made and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Had shopped elsewhere and found price much higher and not as many choices for the trim colors. Fast delivery. very satisfied.

    Read More
    fmconig July 3, 2014
  • Bound egdes don't lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality of this set of rugs. Edges did not lie flat and were poorly made - fabric edges were bound with was 'bubbling'. A definite trip hazard for our toddler age son and even the older ones/adults in our home. These were returned.

    Read More
    luv2shoponline1 June 5, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made cheap and not worth the money. I have bought similiar rugs and been happy with them -but not these.

    Read More
    hntgarner March 9, 2013
  • Perfect In Our Kitchen/Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. They're tightly woven, and the fabric is neatly stitched around the border. I had no trouble getting the rugs to lie flat, and they haven't shed at all since I've had them. I'm giving them four stars rather than five only because I'm not sure how the fabric border will hold up to daily traffic. It's a sturdy twill, but we have two adults and two dogs running back and forth over them. We'll see. Would recommend, though.

    Read More
    gonetomo June 16, 2012
  • Very nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really like these rugs. They have a nice nuby hand knotted texture and the under foot feel is a bit softer than expected. I agree with other reviews that they have a casual feel to them but I like that. They seem to be of very high quality and look great in my kitchen and by the back door where I wanted them.

    Read More
    noramommy March 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ivory colored wall-to-wall carpeting that shows dirt quickly and easily, so I bought these to put in front of my dining room chair and my favorite easy chair. They work well for that purpose. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    tfh32 October 14, 2011
  • Not exactly what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the entryway to our kitchen and our bathroom. They are a little more casual than what we wanted. Probably more suited to a sunroom-style room. The border seems thicker than in the picture. They are difficult to clean.

    Read More
    repartee June 22, 2011
  • Wipe your feet
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small rug as you enter the house from the deck. This rug is the right size and doesn't slip around when you wipe your feet. It looks good and feels good, even in bare feet.

    Read More
    abouttomove June 2, 2011
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    As I read in other reviews, the quality of these 2 floor rugs was really great. They arrived fast, were packaged nicely, and worked perfectly in the doorways for which I ordered them. I got the red and they were true to the color of the picture. They do shed a few fibers in the first few weeks, but no big deal.

    Read More
    esd15 November 14, 2010
Sponsored Links