Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-woven Contemporary Border Natural Eco-friendly Sisal Rug (2'x3') (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kg
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice with rustic interior

    Read More
    Kseniia G. November 12, 2016
  • Always perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th purchase of these. Great throw rugs

    Read More
    fischerfostermom March 25, 2016
  • Good for traffic & attractive enough for anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    A solid rug and the color border is a nice touch. Stands up to cat traffic. Careful which cleaner you use to clean up any pet stains, though. It's not hard to leave a permanent light spot.

    Read More
    burghmoog February 2, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and sturdy. second set that we purchased. we love these for indoor and outdoor mats.

    Read More
    pq42011 October 31, 2015
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Perfect for door rugs. Easy to clean and vacuum, too. Very tough material.

    Read More
    floridagirl1976 December 20, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the bathroom. One in front of the vanity/sink; the other in front of the shower door. Very nice. The sisal color is brownish rather than the usual yellowish sisal color. Weave is nice and tight. There is no odor from the sisal. Would have liked the trim not so wide -- the rugs are 2' x 3' inclusive of a 2-1/2" trim. A 1" border would look better. The trim corners are a little bulky making it difficult to open and close the bathroom door which is why I only rated the product 3 stars.

    Read More
    artist212 October 24, 2012
  • Hand-woven sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rugs to match a runner I had bought. Both are excellent. No fear of wiping feet at door. Cleans well. True medium-grey color.

    Read More
    tosca9 September 1, 2012
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    is as described and works as desired. happy overall with this project

    Read More
    sjg5000 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links