Today $107.99

Was: $113.49

Save $5.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-woven Contemporary Border Natural Eco-friendly Sisal Rug (2'6x8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner perfect for the front door

    Read More
    natpalma March 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, lays flat and looks great.

    Read More
    falcon17 February 26, 2016
  • Good for traffic & attractive enough for anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    A solid rug and the color border is a nice touch. Stands up to cat traffic. Careful which cleaner you use to clean up any pet stains, though. It's not hard to leave a permanent light spot.

    Read More
    burghmoog February 2, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. I have it in my bathroom. Perfect length for my double vanities. Soft to the feet.

    Read More
    Kathy November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful rug and stays in place!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this runner between the door from the garage and the kitchen, so it gets a lot of use. It cleans up well, and does not slip around. Best of all, it looks great! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Natalie D. October 9, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    these look good but do not hold up well. they get stained easily and shed.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Use them everywhere.

    Read More
    jgcs June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so nice in my house and the color is easy to match with the furniture.

    Read More
    ninaling April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Perfect for entry from garage. Catches all of the grass & outside debris for easy pickup with the vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    baiamonte September 24, 2014
  • This was PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this exact rug at a leading department store for double the amount. It has a wonderful quality, look and very durable. I'm thrilled with this purchase

    Read More
    Dorita August 26, 2014
  • how to get rid of the creases
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a month ago and still cannot get the creases out to it! Putting heavy things on it but they still won't come out.

    Read More
    sanibelsandy June 22, 2014
  • Wish I would never have bought these.
    Verified Purchase

    When I looked at the rugs on line I was so excited to find what I thought was the perfect rug...I was so wrong. After 6 months the smell has finally started to fade. The rugs stain like nothing I have ever seen and are not machine washable. Each rug weighs a ton making them impossible to shake out. They are not straight at all. Since they are in the kitchen it is very noticeable how misshapen they are. I would never recommend these.

    Read More
    jspie June 18, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase. It was exactly what I expected. Good buy for the $

    Read More
    katram124 February 21, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    carpet stays put on top of my rug. great for entryway. i am ordering other ones for under dining table and walkway between kitchen and dining area.

    Read More
    palomitz February 10, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Wonderful quality. Beautiful . Soft to touch.

    Read More
    sharonann123 December 20, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug especially for the price. The non-skid backing keeps the rug from sliding. Worth every penny

    Read More
    vjsframer September 7, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs had been rolled for so long they would not lay flat on the floor. That may have changed with time and heavy objects placed on top. The real issue was the mildew smell. I don't know if it was the fabric itself or the way they were packaged, but it was unbearable. I returned them after 2 days.

    Read More
    sapapacostas June 21, 2012
  • Sisal Rugs - Great for Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect for our kitchen and durable with 2 large dogs. Only issue is they aren't as soft as I wanted them to be so walking without shoes on them kinda hurts. But they are priced so well and look great so they will stay!

    Read More
    katrina90 June 13, 2012
  • I am very pleased with the Sisal rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Sisal rug. I didn't know what Sisal was before I boufght this. It is nice and wide and covers the place I wanted to put it just perfectly. I think this will last a long time because it is very sturdy. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Lindy May 26, 2012
  • Average for price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not bad for the price. I use it in my kitchen to catch water when washing dishes and loading the dish washer. My only complaint is it is easily discolored when water touches it. May water to spray it with something before use.

    Read More
    joyce6 April 9, 2012
Sponsored Links