| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Oriental Wool Rug (7'9x10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was gong under our bed where it will get permanently indented by the heavy legs of the bed, so I didn't want to spend a fortune on it. Love that's wool. So nice under foot. It looks so great. It is the only article in the bedroom with a pattern on it. We wanted something big and repetitive since it would be mostly covered anyway. Very harmonious with our dark wood floors, grey dressers, iron bench, purple shades. .

    Read More
    mrszach February 20, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug two days agao and it was what I expected. Although it is a contemporary print, it blends well so it fits in with a more traditional space too. It is a deep chocolate brown with a dark khaki color print. I was impressed by the quality. The bottom doesnt seem scratchy like some rugs so I am comfortable with it going straight on my hardwood floors without a pad. I have a dog and no issues with her nails causing any damage. It feels like a plush carpet and looks great!

    Read More
    lissthompson June 21, 2012
  • Excellent rug great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer, and look for this quality and good colors all the time. Love this rug. Pattern is very tasteful, and colors just right, brown not too dark and not to light. It's the color of milk chocolate, pattern a light beige almost gold. I would and have recommended this rug to others. Also received I about 4 days after ordering. Very happy all around!

    Read More
    cherylinokc August 17, 2011
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug feels very plush under your feet. It sheds a little, but not bad. It looks very much chocolate with beige design. It seems very true to colors in the photo. I think it was a great buy and seems very high quality

    Read More
    ashtx March 31, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room and was able to buy it for under $300. It is thick and very soft. The colors are rich. I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The rug looks much more expensive than it costs. I received it within a week of purchasing it. It is still shedding, but I've had it less than 3 weeks.

    Read More
    michd25 March 29, 2011
  • A great, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our living room after the first rug we bought didn't look good in the space. This one is absolutely perfect. The colors are rich and just slightly darker than they appeared onscreen. The dark brown is a rich brown, and the lighter color (which looked almost ivory on my computer) is a medium brown in person. The text is plush and thick and it's perfect in our space--not boring, but not overwhelming or distracting either. We love it!

    Read More
    jinglebellrock December 4, 2010
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. The color is chocolate brown with a lighter brown pattern- just enough contrast between them to flow nicely. I have dark wood floors and this rug looks great next to them.

    Read More
    chigirl13 November 23, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Took me forever to decide on a rug but I am so happy I picked this one ! It is beautiful! Very soft under your feet. The main color is a chocolate brown and the design color is a bit more olive than it appears in the picture but it looks great. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    suedib October 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rob42s May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links