Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (9'x13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hand-tufted Floral Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality - Great Style go's with Modern to Traditional

    Read More
    Diana K. March 21, 2017
  • Low key finesse
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as shown. The grey is not blue or green. The white is off white. I do not like overly patterned rugs (ex: oriental/asian) This adds a perfect bit of interest if you are looking for an understated touch of richness.

    Read More
    cappadony1 November 16, 2016
  • 4 Years Later Going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer services from overstock when my rug was delivered damaged. And happy to report rug still looks good 4 years later!

    Read More
    candacek2 April 27, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this item but had a weird smell so had to return.

    Read More
    Britain P. October 6, 2015
  • nettie
    Verified Purchase

    Still thick and beautiful after couple years of daily wear. Love it

    Read More
    discreminating August 1, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks of searching online and in-store and reading reviews, this rug is a fantastic find for the price and quality. Color: true grey with ivory/off-white colored design. The 2nd and 3rd pictures (pictured with sofa on wood floor) is extremely close to the actual color. I do not have vaulted ceilings and chestnut colored wood, but this rug does not darken the room as I feared. The grey and floral design brighten up the room. Feel: thick and dense; rug is very heavy to pull. Look: rug fits perfectly with the contemporary styled living room. The rug creates a semi-formal feel without making guests feel like they can't sit in the room. Note: lots of shedding, I'm still vacuuming up rug lint, but that's no problem at all. Most of the places I've looked at elsewhere for a hand-tufted rug this size easily doubles overstock's price. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the look and quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Dallas4933 July 20, 2015
  • Hand-tufted Floral Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them...they are gray and off white...which is the color I needed the flower to be. I get compliments on these rugs all the time!

    Read More
    4shelfish July 6, 2015
  • Pretty but pills
    Verified Purchase

    Pilling still after a year. I have always purchased wool rugs and have never had a problem like this.

    Read More
    ellias April 21, 2015
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's beautiful and much lower costs then anything else I found.

    Read More
    Tracey G. February 18, 2015
  • Rug gets compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug. Is taking a while to flatten out and be warned, it's super heavy. I was concerned that it would shed a lot based on what others said. It hasn't been noticible though we don't put heavy traffic on it and do not have pets. Looks great!

    Read More
    Grasshopper January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful, plush rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Great quality rug at fantastic price. A note on the colors to help future purchasers: The product description is accurate. The gray is a very neutral gray (not light silver, and not a dark charcoal -- smack dab in the middle). The advertising photo is true to the color. The flowers are ivory (off-white), and are not white nor beige. The pile is thick, and the rug is very plush. There is some shedding, which is to be expected for a bit. There is a very slight odor, but has already dissipated very fast. Rug is shipped with desiccant packets to keep it dry, and arrived in great condition (well-packaged, no cuts or tears, no dents. All good!) Looks fantastic, size is as advertised. Would recommend on its own for quality, and with the price, this is a fantastic buy.

    Read More
    Philip P. January 23, 2015
  • Hand-tufted Grey Floral Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It if beautiful in my living room with my grey furniture. Hides dirt in a high traffic area. The grey is true to color on website. Does shed a little but that is expected for a wool rug.

    Read More
    jackmax2 January 8, 2015
  • Very Nice! No problems so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, We almost spent $2,200.00 on a rug until we found this one. Glad we found it.

    Read More
    bnoel271 October 31, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very representative of the actual rug. The asymmetric design adds to the contemporary look. It's of good quality and the feel is soft. There is some initial shedding, but it vacuums nicely. Overall, we are very happy with the look and quality. And, in our experience of shopping for rugs, the price was exceptional. I would recommend this rug and Overstock.

    Read More
    park0925 September 28, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Love it love it. Thick and plush, looks beautiful in my gray dining room. Received it very quickly and will definitely order again from Overstock.

    Read More
    jamielenden April 18, 2013
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I bought it for my living room which gets a lot of traffic; I wanted a plush, modern look. The rug pulls the whole room together and makes a sleek statement. I've had many compliments on it. The quality is excellent for such a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    marianne3b March 6, 2013
  • Best Deal Ever
    Verified Purchase

    After a full month of research and deliberation on a variety of looks and colors, I found this Hand Tufted Grey Floral wool rug on Overstock. It was the perfect match for our living room redesign, and, at the 9 x13' size, came to us at a GREAT PRICE significantly less expensive than other online vendors. We got FREE shipping and it arrived after a full work week (weekends incl). Just to be clear, this was in perfect shape, no stains, tears, or odors. It was a new rug at a great discounted price.

    Read More
    nyckitty December 7, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It fits under our 6 person dining room table with plenty of room to get in and out of the chairs and is a great accent to our hardwood floors! The look is modern yet not over-the-top. I agree with the other recommenders that there is a lot of "fuzz," but it is expected with wool, and not more than I expected. Another great purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    tracyln December 3, 2012
  • Fantatsic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, soft, and absolutely perfect with a rug pad underneath. Its asymmetrical, organic pattern breathes life into any room without the dominating monotony of other, more uniformly patterned rugs. I absolutely love it!!! It does shed quite a bit in the beginning, but that's a small price to pay for such a natural-fiber beauty. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    jenniz11 August 15, 2012
  • awesome rug for the price! really plush
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this rug. It looks great and coordinates nicely with an earlier rug I bought for my dining room.

    Read More
    emun August 6, 2012
Sponsored Links