Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (9'x13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hesitant at first but so glad I purchased it! Looks wonderful in my living room. Confirms to any decor. Gives a great first impression upon entering the room.

    Read More
    JKLM August 14, 2017
  • Nice looking rug but with defects
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors of the rug (it is a lighter gray than the picture shows). The medium gray in the leafs is a more flat wool carpet style and the lighter gray is "looped" style. So may not be great if you have pets pulling at it a lot. I am disappointed because there is a defect in the rug. I would return it but I brought it across the border already and it will be a pain. But there are spots on the rug where it feels like staples are coming thru. But it is some sort of big chunks of dried, really hard glue?!? Really dangerous if you step on those spots on the rug. Luckily they all seem to be in the one corner so hopefully I can hide the bad ones under some furniture. :(

    Read More
    kbozman November 19, 2014
  • Grey wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug---looks and fits great in my bedroom. Shipping was fast. Would recommend this rug if you have a large room and grey is your color.

    Read More
    carterd1 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Unfortunately, there is a small defect. Nevertheless, I love Overstock and will always purchase their items.

    Read More
    jccrawford December 18, 2012
  • Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this beautiful rug. It looks modern & fresh in our dining room.

    Read More
    drglassgolf December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this area rug! It is very high quality-it looks and feels it. Beautiful grey color. Exactly as described, great price for such a large area rug.

    Read More
    slwarder October 17, 2012
  • big, soft, nice design & texture
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug and am very pleased. It's big, soft, and has great texture without a bold patter - will accommodate many different future choices through the years. 100% wool is great, too, easy to clean. Color is mostly a light steel-gray, with some medium gray, variations due to pattern/texture. Delivery was quick. Rug does have an odor to it, but I'm assuming that will fade over next few days after it airs out from the warehouse. Very happy so far.

    Read More
    crazybusymom22 September 13, 2012
  • The texture, density and design is great!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived right away. It was everything I had hoped for and more.

    Read More
    mzepeda1 May 13, 2012
  • Really a nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug a great deal and overstock.com was easy to work with. We were worried about ordering such an unwieldy object from a website so we talked to customer service about how a return would work if we didn't like it and were so reassured that we went ahead. The rug came quickly and was what we were expecting, better even (it's soft!) and we feel like we got a really nice quality rug for a great price.

    Read More
    baileyl February 5, 2012