Sale $1,204.79

Save $301.20 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (7'9x10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors in person
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for years now, looks beautiful in person and is nice and soft on my feet, and compared with other rugs, does not shed too much.

    Read More
    Monica C. March 6, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for girls playroom, it does shed a bit but that is to be expected with wool rug.

    Read More
    Adrienne N. September 8, 2016
  • A pop rug
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty rug that brings a great pop of colors to my gray walls. I've had it for four months and it still fils the vacuum canister each time I vacuum. But it looks great.

    Read More
    larajoy May 7, 2014
  • Exactly what I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! The colors were exactly what I expected based on the pictures. The rug is perfect for our dining room space. I's soft but still not too plush to move the chairs around. I wish there were coordination rugs to match so I could get something similar for my entryway.

    Read More
    stefflov December 6, 2012
  • Positive purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This transitional rug is one of a kind. It offers quality, style, and value. It updates my traditional furnishings and offers a fresh look to the room. I have added the bright green and turquoise as accents in the room since seeing the rug. I am well pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone who loves purple and mauve tones. It is both bold and beautiful, yet subtle and soft. Seeing is believing!

    Read More
    sandrab2 July 30, 2012
  • Hand tufted INT New Zealand Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that makes a bold statement but make sure you want all the colors in it. The pink and beige are a little more prominent than they looked on screen but all the colors are accurate. This is a bold pattern and is even less subtle in its almost 8x11 real size- while it seems blended in the picture, in reality you can see each of the off white dots that outline the light blue "points." Be aware that It transforms a room so your other furniture and color scheme must accodate it not the other way around.

    Read More
    brklyn2 February 21, 2012
  • Completely perfect, exceeded all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more happy with the quality, color and style of this rug! It goes with my lime green couches and funky living room perfectly :)

    Read More
    shadjes January 27, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I had such a great experience with overstock.com. I searched for area rugs on many different sites prior to purchasing on overstock. The description and color match were exactly as it stated online. The rug shipped fast and it was in perfect condition. This area rug is absolutely beautiful! Thank you overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    travelinggirl62000 July 31, 2011