Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (7'9x10'6)

by Artist's Loom
Sale: $693.59
Today: $815.99 Save $122.40 (15%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$34.68 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 11445866
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 11445866

    Modernize your home with this Rojan rectangular area rug. This handmade area rug offers supple organic New Zealand wool and a high rug pile height, making it a great landing spot for your feet and perfect for a low-traffic area such as a bedroom or study. With its organic pattern, this area rug offers a minimalist aesthetic that adds balance to a busy room decor.
    • Hand-tufted contemporary rug reflects the latest trends in home decor and style
    • Area rug boasts an organic pattern
    • Fashionable floor rug is made with 100-percent New Zealand wool
    • Rug features highlights of grey and ivory
    • Primary Color: Grey
    • Pattern: Floral
    • Measures 0.75 inch thick
    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces. Take your living room to the next level of contemporary style with this chic rug. This rug features a cotton backing so it's soft and pliable. The simplicity of the rug's design won't overwhelm your living space's current style. A non-skid pad placed underneath this rug is recommended for increased safety and comfort.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. tries to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.


    Please keep in mind that new wool rugs may initially shed and have a natural capacity to shed for several months after purchase. This is normal due to the nature of construction of most wool rugs and not a defect. Click here to view our Wool Rug Care Guide.


    Style Contemporary
    Material New Zealand Wool, Organic, Wool
    Pattern Floral
    Weave Type Hand-Tufted
    Shape Rectangle
    Color Grey
    Rug Type Indoor
    Dimensions 7 ft. 9 in. x 10 ft. 6 in.
    Country of Origin India

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Noreen h.
      Verified Purchase

      This rug is a delightful addition to our home. Looks exactly as pictured - or maybe even better. Best of all, after 3 years it still looks as new.

      Read More
    • Color perfect
      Verified Purchase

      I've had this rug now for 3 years. It has held up well albeit it isn't in a high traffic area. Color was exactly what I was looking for.

      Read More
    • Beautiful!
      Verified Purchase

      This carpet is just beautiful. The quality is excellent. Would definitely purchase again

      Read More
    • tash33mango
      Verified Purchase

      beautiful rug, soft and luxurious- get a ton of compliments!

      Read More
    • Beautiful rug with a great feel
      Verified Purchase

      This rug is just as pictured, except please note the pattern is ivory, not a bright white as it may appear online. Just a consideration, but consider your furniture placement on the rug, as the pattern is asymetric. The thickness and feel are very nice...we have had the rug over three years and are very pleased. Just a note of caution...we had the rug professionally cleaned, and the cleaner used a chemical that faded the color. If you have it cleaned, be sure to inquire about the cleaner's experience with wool rugs!!

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • shedding beauty
      Verified Purchase

      We've had this rug for a little under a year now - it's pretty, fits well with our red leather couches, is soft and warm and. we'd love to love it, BUT it's been shedding all over the apartment the entire time it's been here! it needs vacuuming every other day, otherwise there are gray fur balls everywhere. last time i vacuumed, i collected enough wool to make a cat! If it keeps going at the same rate for another year, it ought to go bald!

      Read More
    • Perfect Rug. So beautiful
      Verified Purchase

      This rug is so beautiful. I just added new furniture to my living room and thought that was the spectacular part of my living room, but then I added this rug and it stole the show. The rug is what everyone thinks is amazing. It is subtle and the design doesn't overwhelm but it pulled together my entire collection. It feels really great. The colors are a dark grey and cream just as described. I have lighter grey couches and it looks fantastic with them. Overstock definitely has the best prices on rugs and they are very good quality so I would not hesitate to purchase from them.

      Read More
    • Love this rug!
      Verified Purchase

      This rug fades from a dark bluish charcoal to a lighter grey (diagonally corner to corner). The abstract flowers are a crisp, slightly creamy white and the combination is stunning. I just bought the "natural branch table lamp' found on this site to go with it and can''t wait to see the two together. I know they won't promise this, but in my case the rug arrived in less than 24 hours. Now THAT'S service!

      Read More
    • Fantastic

      First time to write a review.....I love this rug. Just got it today. It is a grey and cream color...very plush and soft. It gives the living room an 'earthy' fresh feel. I bought the 5x8 ft but it is sold out...but wanted to give a review for those of you interested in the other sizes. It is a wonderful rug. I love not believe they can let these items go at such low prices but thank God....they can. I live in a small apartment and there is tons of foot traffic. I like to change my rugs with the seasons and the prices allow me this luxury. This pattern makes for fresh spring/summer feel and upgrades the entire look of the living room. I would highly recommend. Don't hesitate. Perhaps I should have gone with the larger size because it does not overwhelm....the pattern is easy to live with. Ok, best and good luck to all you shoppers!!!

      Read More
    • Fabulous
      Verified Purchase

      Quality, great price, fast delivery. Was the perfect addition to my bedroom.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Is this rug a darker grey or a lighter shade of grey?"

      • A:

        This item is a darker grey tone.

    • Q:

      "How thick is the pile?"

      • A:

        The pile height is approximately 0.75 inches.

    • Q:

      "Will this rug ever be available in a smaller size?"

      • A:

        Hello Linda, items are restocked as they become available; however, we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        The reviews were good and, if the color is accurate, it should go well with my decor.

      • A:

        Hope it will be just the right touch to go along with our black accent living room wall!

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "What is the thread count?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us 1811mariposa. This is hand-tufted rug, unfortunately there is not information available for this rug. We can count threads in Hand-knotted an machine made rugs. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "What method is used to ship this rug? If it's via UPS or Fedex, is it possible to request delivery at a certain location of my house (e.g. rear porch)? I don't see any option for specific shipping instructions."

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us whoopadeedoo. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Q:

      "Do you have a runner in this pattern?"

      • A:

        Hello teddie1944, at this time we do not have a matching runner. This Item #: 14806110 may interest you. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • A:

        No, just the 8 x 10. It's a beautiful rug, but be aware of the fact that after some time, the corners are going to begin to wear. It almost looks like the rug is going bald in one small corner.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Are the lines white or cream"

      • A:

        The lines are white.

      • A:

        They are off-white, but not too much so. We have a white carrara marble coffee table on it, which is definitely whiter, but it still works well together.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Does it have a backing? If so, what is the backing made of? If not, what types of rug pads do you sell?"

      • A:

        This rug has a cotton backing. We recommend the use of a nonskid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    • Q:

      "where is this rug made?"

      • A:

        It is made in India.

    • Q:

      "Does it come in a round size?"

      • A:

        Unfortunately we do not carry this in a round size.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.