Sale $649.39

Save $114.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (7'9x10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet! Looks exactly like the picture! Beautiful color gray with off white blossoms!

    Read More
    lvega10 November 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Noreen h.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a delightful addition to our home. Looks exactly as pictured - or maybe even better. Best of all, after 3 years it still looks as new.

    Read More
    Noreen H. December 2, 2016
  • Color perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug now for 3 years. It has held up well albeit it isn't in a high traffic area. Color was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rayt July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is just beautiful. The quality is excellent. Would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 6, 2016
  • tash33mango
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, soft and luxurious- get a ton of compliments!

    Read More
    Nastassia K. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug with a great feel
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured, except please note the pattern is ivory, not a bright white as it may appear online. Just a consideration, but consider your furniture placement on the rug, as the pattern is asymetric. The thickness and feel are very nice...we have had the rug over three years and are very pleased. Just a note of caution...we had the rug professionally cleaned, and the cleaner used a chemical that faded the color. If you have it cleaned, be sure to inquire about the cleaner's experience with wool rugs!!

    Read More
    Erin Z. April 4, 2016
  • love this rug. great value
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this rug for about 2 years now, and it has held up wonderfully. i have a dog, and it is in a high traffic area. the pattern is awesome, and the quality is very impressive, especially for the price. would recommend.

    Read More
    Emily O. February 1, 2016
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    used it for several years. had no problem

    Read More
    Anna N. January 21, 2016
  • LaceyBlue
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug several years ago and it's been a wonderful addition to our living room. It vacuumes up beautifully and tolerates our chocolate lab, who likes to spend hours sprawled in the sun daily. Several minor spills (coffee and red wine) have cleaned up easily.

    Read More
    laceyblue December 22, 2015
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this rug! It is a medium gray dense rug. Perfect for my family room! We get lots of compliments! Overstock is great to order from. The rug arrived within a few days and was packaged very well.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this rug one day but what a beautiful surprise when I came home from work to find it in my living room. It looks like a large piece of artwork on my floor. I'm not sure what color to say the flowers are. They are somewhere between a tan and a cream on the light gray rug but we have gray walls and gray engineered hardwood floors and it looks beautiful. Great price. Great find for us.

    Read More
    CJC September 2, 2015
  • Purrrrdy
    Verified Purchase

    So, this is a gorgeous, high-quality rug that feels great underfoot. I love the pattern and the pale color. I also have a 70lb black lab that likes swamps, dust piles, mud and rolling in dead things. So this rug is a constant source of stress. But what a beautiful stress it is. It does clean up well if she gets past me and wreaks havoc on my beautiful rug. And it gets lots of comments, not least "how can you have such a light rug with that big dog?"

    Read More
    myhouserocks July 26, 2015
  • Great value! Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and as i had hoped. The grey is a charcoal grey which looked exactly like the picture on my computer. Thick and luxurious. No sign of shedding.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 22, 2015
  • Wool is supposed to shed
    Verified Purchase

    When buying a high quality rug we always wool hand tufted. The downside is the natural shedding- which all wool rugs do. We have wool carpets installed in all our bedrooms and the shedding is endless for a few years. This rug is gorgeous, plush, and when paired with a thick pad is luxurious on the feet.

    Read More
    sandiegoshop July 17, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug! Looks great in person. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    hillhavendog May 17, 2015
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really amazing rug. We love it and it's really comfy to walk on.

    Read More
    broksgrl119 March 4, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looking for a grey area rug to compliment mid centruy furniture. This rug is beautiful, good quality, and much better priced than other online places. very pleased

    Read More
    401236 March 1, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty. It has held up well for the last few years with two small kids and two cats.

    Read More
    Heather R. February 22, 2015
  • living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug matches perfectly with the décor in our living room. The colors and pattern are perfect.

    Read More
    katiegirl13 September 6, 2014