Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $422.79

Was: $539.49

Save $116.70 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (7'9 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug. We love it in our Great room

    Read More
    Christa D. July 7, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this gorgeous wool rug. I would say that it does have a just a bit of a bluish tint, however it works well in our family room which is painted a warm grey and has a grey sofa. We have placed a contemporary glass coffee table on top of this rug and it looks very nice :)

    Read More
    bargirl747 October 31, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described, bright colors, very attractive. Does pill but no more than would be expected from new wool rug.

    Read More
    flhof October 31, 2015
  • Great accent for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Looks great in my foyer

    Read More
    Sandra V. October 13, 2015
  • Very Soft and Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug appears to be very high quality. It sheds minimally. I was happy that I read the review which indicated that it was not a full 7'9" round or I would have been disappointed in the size, but I knew it was a bit smaller before ordering. I also love that the color is a true grey and not blue or purple. There is labeling on the rug guaranteeing that no child labor was used to make it which is important, and I hope true of the company. I am very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    caralynn5 May 19, 2015
  • Great rug and a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fibers. Lovely charcoal grey color. Lays flat. Thick rug but not too chunky. Expected wool fibers to shed some but absolutely no shedding. Easy to vacuum. 7'9" round perfect size for 48" square dining table and large enough that chairs, when pulled away from table, stay on rug. Design adds element of fun in transitional decor. Very well made. No regrets.

    Read More
    ohthatgal May 18, 2013
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a small dining room table. I have bamboo floors, and the rug really pops. The quality is excellent, nice and thick. The color is a very dark grey with cream. The only complaint I have is the the rug is 6 inches smaller than it was listed. I ordered the 7'9" round rug, and it is really only 7'3", just FYI. I would have liked to have it 6 inches bigger, but it works, so I am happy!!

    Read More
    sq711 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!! Excellent purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We have purchased many items on Overstock and are very pleased with all our purchases. This rug fits well with our decor and we have received compliments on it.

    Read More
    msombi July 6, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug.. it is a must have if you looking ofr something upscale and of very high quality. I sat a mirrored vanity on top of this rug and it just pops !!!

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links