Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (5'x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury rug at a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug surpassed my expectations for the low price! It is plush and the colors true to the picture! It added warmth and color to my large living room.

    Read More
    Loraine C. April 22, 2015
  • Bedroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought a rug online but knew several people that have. I took the leap. So glad I did. Can't find selections in the stores and I live 5 miles from Paramus NJ which is a major shopping mecca in the USA. Saved me time and money by buying online and very good price.

    Read More
    lulublasz March 6, 2013
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and high quality. It is very thick and luxurious feeling. Of course it is shedding since it is wool but expect it to diminish over time. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gwilliams2008 August 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and GREAT value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a rug to match my decor BUT I also wanted a nice quality rug with a canvas backing. Most of the rugs on the various online shopping sites (this one included) don't tell you what the backing is. I took a chance because I liked the look of the rug so much and was ecstatic to find that it has a canvas backing - surprising since the price was so low! Very, very happy with the rug. Bought it for the living room but it looked even better in the dining room so we'll be buying a living room rug from Overstock too.

    Read More
    patty16 September 15, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received looked exactly the way it did on line. The colors were exactly what I was looking for and unable to find in local stores. The size is perfect and the plush is nice. I just love it!! I have never been disappointed ordering anything from this site-----always fast and true to their pictures and descriptions.

    Read More
    tricia52 September 14, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived on time and I was very pleased with the quality of the rug. It was a heavy woven rug that was better than I expected. I would use this site again-great products.

    Read More
    lydia79 September 4, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was packaged very well and arrived in pristine condition. The rug has weight to it and laid flat immediately with no curling at the edges. The workmanship is excellent . It is very soft to walk on in bare feet and the colors are beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    frenchiez September 15, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the reviews were very good so I decided to give the rug a try. Very, very nice - fits in my office perfectly. Very elegant and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    ivbbygrl June 23, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased numerous products from Overstock and have yet to send anything back. This rug is awesome! Nice and soft and thick, quality of rug is excellent, colors are true as in the picture.

    Read More
    smoovie January 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links