Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Transitional Floral Wool Rug (5'x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Musty odor
    Verified Purchase

    When rug was unpackaged, it had an unpleasant odor as if it had been stored in a damp area for sometime

    Read More
    Sara L. April 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile, goes everywhere and feels great. Looks just as pictured!

    Read More
    madlibster February 2, 2017
  • Very pretty, minimal shedding
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this rug. It's in our living room and I often sit on it to eat at the coffee table. It doesn't shed on my pants.

    Read More
    bklynchica December 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, it definitely shed but it was very soft and perfect for our nursery! great amount of design without being to busy!

    Read More
    legacybaby November 28, 2016
  • Amazing Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were fixing up this room to become another guest bedroom. We put a crib in for our granddaughter and a full size bed in this tiny room. There were hardwood floors underneath the old carpet so we decided to rip the old stuff up and put an area rug in. Then came the long search for just ithe right rug. I wanted something gray to coordinate with the color scheme and found this rug. I always rely on customer reviews and was so happy to agree with them when it arrived. We quickly unwrapped it and put it into place. That was actually the trickiest part because its a small room and we already had the bed in there. But my husband held the bed up while I shimmied the rug underneath. I was so happy once it was in place because it was the perfect size and felt so good under my feet. The carpet pile is thick and cushiony and the pattern is just perfect...stylish but not too busy. I was hesitant about buying a rug online because it's hard to know if it will be a quality piece...but I trusted the great reviews and I'm so glad I did. We get a lot of compliments on the room and the rug. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 17, 2016
  • pretty but sheddy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, cool gray. Cool pattern. But never really stopped shedding. But I don't vacuum daily so…..

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 6, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This product pilled. Would not recommend purchasing it. Returned it.

    Read More
    Susan January 24, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly as shown on the picture ( even better) - fits perfectly and I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Jasmina J. January 23, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks just like the picture, color and all.

    Read More
    jujuanb January 21, 2016
  • Elegant rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick, well made beautiful rug. Worth of money!

    Read More
    Phoebe L. January 17, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, thick wool and good quality. A great addition to the room.

    Read More
    diggs68 December 13, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple design and very well made.

    Read More
    Staci S. December 13, 2015
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color but I've had the rug for a few years and it's still shedding a lot. Yuk

    Read More
    timecheck November 11, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug! Enjoyed it for years. Classy and contemporary. It does shed a lot (grey carpet fibers). Wish I would have bought it again instead of trying something different.

    Read More
    Michelle L. October 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Five years later, this rug is holding up great. No shedding to speak of, looks like new.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 14, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this rug so much that I'm thinking about re-purchasing it since my pets decided they also "love" it... It goes great with my coastal casual look I'm going for in my living rooms and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a casual or contemporary option.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. L. July 7, 2015
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunningly beautiful. We did a bedroom makeover and this fit perfectly at the bottom of our king size bed. I simply LOVE, LOVE, LOVE all the Overstock rugs I've ever purchased....getting ready to do it again!

    Read More
    1finewine June 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Wish we could have found it again.

    Read More
    sammy1040 May 24, 2015
  • Kb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Soft and thick.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. May 9, 2015
  • Nicer than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, thick and plush. My bedroom is a dark violet with silver/gray curtains and accents. This carpet finished it perfectly. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links