Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $363.37

Was: $427.49

Save $64.12 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Traditional Oriental Wool Rug (7'x10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bluish green
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews so I knew what to expect. This is not a grey rug. The grey color is definitely a greyish blue-green. It's beautiful though, and well made. Love it for my space.

    Read More
    juliea344 March 22, 2016
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these in different lengths and with slightly different colors so everything was not so matched

    Read More
    clanc54 March 11, 2016
  • False color in title NO GRAY
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug but is muted TEAL not GRAY! There is no gray. Appears to be well made and had no smell. I’m just a bit aggravated because there is GRAY named in the tile description and that error cost me $ for a return ship. While I could have dealt with the many shades of gray the teal just doesn’t cut it. I’m not sure if the teal will show on your monitor but trust me, it’s a muted teal.

    Read More
    iriterri January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, perfect for my office
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, colors are luscious. The background color is a kind of medium grey-green, not as dark as teal, which is how it's described. For me this is perfect because my new office couch is sage green. The rug feels thick and rich, lays down beautifully on the pad, the edges flattened out very quickly. Great price, great quality. Very happy with this gorgeous rug.

    Read More
    citypsyche January 11, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - pulls together our family room beautifully. Works very well with our platinum grey walls, striped curtains and vaulted ceiling.

    Read More
    aga1234567 September 21, 2013
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, plush rug. Good price. I got just what I wanted.

    Read More
    222customer222 June 27, 2013
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order this rug, because I didn't want to pay the shipping to send it back if it was a flop.I am So Happy with this rug. The Grey center is a little more blue than it appears on the computer and the quality appears great. Just got it so Can't say how it will hold up, but for the price, if I get 4 years out of it, I'll be more than happy. It's going under my dining room table which is a high traffic area in my house. Thank you Overstock! Great delivery,also!!

    Read More
    styletrying June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for the perfect rug...the right balance of traditional and modern at a great price. I went to Home Depot and Lowe's - and found some great options - but this rug is the picture that I kept seeing over and over when I thought about my living room. I was worried about making such a commitment sight unseen. However, when I got it and opened up that package, I could not have been more excited. It is a beautiful rug. The colors are a perfect blend of vibrant and muted, and it feels great...not plasticy at all. There is nothing at all that I would change about this rug. And, Overstock.com's customer service and shipping were awesome!

    Read More
    aquamom2anna April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really plush and feels great under foot. The colors are rich and less muted than the picture portrays. I have vacuumed it four times and the shedding has reduced quite a bit.

    Read More
    gwyndolette March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great value

    We looked at a lot of rugs and this is the only one that we both said "wow-I love it." Our style is rustic/adirondack and the rugs looks sort of navajo-like without looking too western. We were even thinking of having two different rugs for the two rooms (living room and dining room) but we decided to order the 7X10 for the dining room and the 9X13 for the living room because we both adored the color combination in this one. The rugs work well with the light grey walls in the living room and the medium blue walls in the dining room. We will probably order a similar rug for his 19 year old daughter's room because we love these so much.

    Read More
    rusticadirondacknavajo March 6, 2013
  • Absolutely GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I have ever bought a rug from Overstock that I wasn't really pleased with. Having said this, I would highly recommend the rug, it looks very rich and very expensive. Thanks Overstock once again you rock!

    Read More
    reallybugsme February 12, 2013
  • LOVE @ first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    For what we paid, and for the speedy delivery and the quality of the rug, I am thoroughly impressed and delighted. My decor is eclectic and my furniture is monotone grays and blacks with pops of antiqued gold. And this rug just tied it all together! Yes it sheds...this is my second rug purchased from o.co and it seems that only the good ones shed. And with the price I can't complain!

    Read More
    gracieface October 22, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Although the gray color was actually a bit more blue than I expected, it worked well with my decor. I like that although the rug is traditional, it has a bit more of a modern spin in color and design.

    Read More
    rileylaura September 30, 2012
Sponsored Links