Sale: $270.79

Was: $366.99

Save $96.20 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Traditional Oriental Wool Rug (5'x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really beautiful rug, plush feeling underfoot and low shedding. The colors are too muted for me. It really is more a burnt orange and olive green. Still, worth the money. I'm glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    marybeth6961 May 24, 2015
  • Mandara wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a great wool rug. The colors are very nice. The value is incredible for this rug. It does shed some, but really not a big deal. I would definitely recommend this rug!! Cindy L

    Read More
    cindylowe June 4, 2014
  • 5 x 8 Mandara wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    love my new area rug, was exactly what I expected. So pleased, and received my rug within a few days of ordering!

    Read More
    robyn2835 May 30, 2013
  • Better than my wildest expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the package. This is my 3rd rug from "O" so I knew it would be nice but I didn't expect how nice. Excellent quality at an unbelievable price. Rug is thick and soft and colors are beautiful. There is brown in the description which almost made me pass this rug over but online the brown looked more like a deep gray/light black. Thankfully the picture was accurate. I love this rug and I love "O". Everything I have ordered has been good.

    Read More
    diabella2 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug.

    Beautiful rug - added some color to our brown/beige decorated room. Great price and very good quality. However, the color was lighter than what is shown. Overall - glad that I purchased it!

    Read More
    jca2 December 8, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This same rug is $499.00 at a local retail store so I was thrilled to find it at this price. I love this rug.

    Read More
    patty571612 February 7, 2012
  • this rug was thick, great quality, rich-looking
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! Beautiful colors. I am completely satisfied! Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    melrleb January 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Rust Colored rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like a much more expensivee rug and exactly blends with my dining room rug. It is being used in the foyer on chocolate brown wood flooring and is very striking. It has been down now for about a year and shows no wear. It is a great rug!

    Read More
    julalee1 June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links