| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Contemporary Solid Wool Rug (5'x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    no shedding and good quality

    Read More
    StaceyJ L. November 28, 2015
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pile height, gold color hides things. We use it in a well loved walkway with kids and pets and it looks great and is very easy to care for.

    Read More
    oregh August 20, 2015
  • Exceeded my quality expectation
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I wasn't sure how I'd like the rug. But, it's plush, thick, seems like great value for the cost and the color is beautiful. I've vacumed it a few times to get the new rug fuzz up and the color is even more vibrant. Definitely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hautedogs March 1, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I unrolled this rug, great quality, quite soft, and the color is beautiful! I ordered this in red, and while the Q&A section says it's more a true red, to my eye, it definitely looks a bit darker than the picture, a deep red, leaning a bit towards wine. However, my decor works with this shade, which is simply lovely and lush looking. There has been some shedding, which is to be expected with wool, and it hasn't been too crazy.

    Read More
    estrella639 November 15, 2013
  • Good, but sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a beautiful colour, and exactly what I wanted for my living room. It is, as other commenters have mentioned very soft. The one issue I have had so far is that it sheds, and it sheds A LOT. This may be because it is new. I have only had it for a week or two, and maybe if I gave it a good brushing or sweeping it would stop shedding little red wool dust-bunnies/tumbleweeds everywhere. But for the time being, I'm constantly having to sweep up or chase after these little tufts of stray fiber that go flying around my living room floor, or which end up sticking to my clothing. The rug looks great and feels lovely. I only hope that is quits shedding. I feel a little like I have a big, red dog to sweep up after.

    Read More
    anjiji July 12, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better than I expected. I really like to slight pattern/texture which gives it some class.

    Read More
    debbro1 June 11, 2013
  • Reviews were correct!! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after reading a good review. I was very pleased when it arrived. High quality and super soft!! It looks great and feels great! I was unable to find anything local in a solid color of this quality for this price. I am more than happy with my purchase and shipping was SUPER FAST!!!

    Read More
    yeehawgittyup March 29, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug quickly via FedEx. Quality great and exceeded expectation.

    Read More
    interested01 March 24, 2013
  • Incredibly Soft, Nice Basic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, we had to move it out from under our bed so there was more of it to walk on in the bed room! Feels like excellent quality too.

    Read More
    madrose23 August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links