Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Contemporary Geometric Wool Rug (9'x13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds so much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for over a year and it still sheds. I have to dump my vacuum canister twice while vacuuming (dyson upright - I would never use the dyson cordless on this, as I'd have to dump 10+ times). It also looks a bit more like digital camo than abstract, according to one of my visitors, but he likes digital camo, so perhaps that's the abstract part... the image you project. It's a cool rug aesthetically, but it really is a hassle and always hairy. I can vacuum and then sit down on it and stand up and there are lots of little rug fibers on my clothes.

    Read More
    littlebugs123 April 25, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, doesn't show dirt, and I love the abstract design! Plush (especially with a good rug pad)!

    Read More
    Helen C. September 7, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is worth 5 stars, I gave it only3 because the rug looks a bit different in person. the colors don't really bleed into each other, I thought I was getting a rug where the colors graduated into one another. I am keeping the rug it's still worth it. Fast delivery too. Overall this rug is good quality and good deal

    Read More
    lisajoy67 July 23, 2015
  • Muted modern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a cabin we just purchased in the mountains. I wanted something modern with a precise pattern or design. This was perfect. It's beautiful and practical at the same time. NIce size too. Wool rugs do shed but this has never bothered me. I love the thickness under foot on wood floors.

    Read More
    giraffe622 March 20, 2013
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with this rug because it arrived and I really loved it ... the colors were beautiful.. it was plush under feet... BUT it never stopped shedding! The fibers of the carpet were in the air constantly, and reached every corner of every level in our home.. It was a mess, I was constantly vaccuuming. We have a dog that doesnt shed, why would I want a rug that does? I returned as defective, and Overstock was wonderful in handling the proccess. Excellent Company.

    Read More
    crazeecurls January 12, 2013
  • HAND-TUFFED RUG
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS BEAUTIFUL, AND SO SOFT WHEN YOU WALK ON IT BAREFOOTED, THE CATS HAVE A NEW SLEEPINF AREA

    Read More
    jprg January 8, 2013
  • wonderfully luxurious pile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug. When you roll this rug out on your floor, you will see that it will look different in person because of the large size versus the small picture you saw online.

    Read More
    onastring April 10, 2012
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly (just a few days after ordering). Our neighbor signed for it and it was left at our house since we weren't home (glad it wasn't raining although the packaging was good). The colors are a little more vivid than the picture, but I love how it looks--so many colors but it is so subtle and they all work well together. I know it will be easy to coordinate drapes/accent pillows with this rug. It has shed a bit, but that is to be expected. It is a thick, comfortable rug and we are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    rachiemcb October 24, 2010