Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Contemporary Geometric Wool Rug (7'9 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pictures. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Cathy B. February 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug, but colors are slightly off.
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, it appeared greener than what I expected. The colors are also much lighter than what is shown, with less burgundy and more purples and pinks. I am still happy with it, the colors are just a bit off.

    Read More
    Autumn86 July 24, 2015
  • color shock
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was the actual color. While the description said reds and burgandys, the actual color was purple, rose, to pinks. It did not go with my color scheme at all. Had to return it. It had green listed in the description it was actually olive.

    Read More
    sugene August 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so amazing. Will fit in a variety of decors. Really brightens up a room.

    Read More
    07angus December 15, 2012
  • Very nice rug, but not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was quite lovely. We ordered a round, which would fit in our living space, but received a rectangular rug which did not. We had to return it. There were no round rug stocks available, so we are back deciding what we want.

    Read More
    sunnymariel May 16, 2012
  • Round rug works great
    Verified Purchase

    We got this round rug to make a separate seating area in our long narrow living room. We bought a similar rug (not exactly the same design but abstract enough to work with this one without being too 'matchy.' The rugs have the same colour family so they worked well together. Love this rug, love how thick it feels, love the heavy twill trim on the under edge so I don't have to worry about fraying. The pattern on this rug is abstract, so more painterly in its effect on the floor, no solid blocks of colour, just a soft mesmerizing flow of colour. Our living room has a retro/art deco feel to it and this rug works very well with that theme. It would also work in a modern space. The price was unbeatable, fantastic value, free shipping, Overstock is just amazing.

    Read More
    bigfoot December 8, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our rug, rolled it out, swept it and it looks absolutely gorgeous on our dark hickory floor in our livingroom.

    Read More
    racap March 17, 2011
  • IT' ROUND!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and perfect for my living room arrangement. Unlike the picture it is in fact a 7' 10" ROUND rug. Very high quality and absolutely stunning. Just ordered the 7' 10" round deluxe rug pad to go underneath since it it sitting on a ceramic tile floor. Highly recommend! And the free shipping I received was a bonus. Thanks!

    Read More
    smog23 March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links