Sale: $664.27

Was: $809.99

Save $145.72 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Contemporary Geometric Rug (7'9 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darker than my idea of seafoam
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews about the rug. When one person commented that the rug was more seafoam than blue, I took a chance because I was looking for a seafoam carpet. The carpet is definitely more green than blue, so don't order it if you are needing a blue carpet. I loved the color. It doesn't go quite as well with my couch as I'd hoped, but close enough for me to keep it. It hasn't shed too much. It is comfortable and the design is interesting. I see a few pulls already from the dogs, so I'm not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    toano2 June 20, 2012
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The Color was off and I had to return it. Way too green.

    Read More
    designerdad February 8, 2012
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is***, looks nothing like the photo. Sent it back and ordered Flor tiles.

    Read More
    ew3456 November 10, 2011
  • Great Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As others reviewers pointed out, the color of this rug is more of a seafoam green. It also has random flecks of tan in the cut part. While the color wasn't exactly what I was looking for, I love the rug! It's very plush and seems to be of great quality. It sheds when vacuumed but not a ridiculous amount like some wool rugs I have seen.

    Read More
    lsimp30 October 11, 2011
  • Muted seafoam green color, not really blue
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! The color looked more gray/blue on the website, but thanks to the other reviewers I was prepared for the more greenish hue which I LOVE.Our hardwood floor has a warm redish-brown stain so the soft cool blue/green tone compliments it nicely. The woodgrain pattern is striking but subtle since the color is uniform. We haven't vacuumed yet so I'm not sure about shedding, but I love the look and feel of real wool so if it does shed some it will still be worth it.

    Read More
    outsidegirl June 14, 2011
  • not really "blue"
    Verified Purchase

    I'd call this seafoam green. I love love love the rug, so does everyone who sees it, but it really is more of a green than a blue. We have to re-sell it and get something more gray/blue for our space, as this color conflicted. Cosmose Green? ; ) I wish it worked!

    Read More
    latriliz November 2, 2010
  • Beautiful - Nice Texture
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug today. Vacuumed right away and looks beautiful. The texture shows off the quality. Only thing is it shows a blue color online. The rug I received is actually Aqua, not so blue. Therefore, I only rated it 4 stars. I am lucky cause the color works for me. If you can vary on the color hues this is a gem.

    Read More
    citychic13 September 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brianweiner May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links