Sale: $318.74

Was: $385.49

Save $66.75 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Contemporary Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I searched several websites before choosing this area rug. I needed to find a rug with red and gold coloring to help tie together a recently re-furnished living room and this rug did just that. The coloring is slightly different that what I expected from the (very small) image on the web site but it still worked. The quality is above average for the price range. I did not place a pad under the rug and don't feel like it needs one. There was a small amount of shedding in the first week or two but nothing out of the ordinary. Overall, I would recommend.

    Read More
    19roxy August 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the red/gold color and I love it! I was worried the colors would be too bright but it is perfect. I bought matching throw pillows for the sofa and I get compliments on the room all the time. The quality is great for the price. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    lynch33 June 20, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice would highly recommend it has held up very well and the dark color is great with kids, wool is the way to go!! i did not put the rug stoppers underneath and have had no problem with it moving and its on hard wood floors. i had another wool rug before this and its nothing like the quality of this rug! LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    jamesnchels January 23, 2012
  • Lovely rug, but very different color in person
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug, feels so soft and rich. The color I purchased is called grey or tan but it was actually an army green. Nothing like what I had expected. I exchanged the rug for the color called black/grey and that is a dark brown and deep taupe color. Neither rug looks like the rug pictured online. I did decide to keep the brownish taupe for my entrance because it will be perfect for concealing dirt and stains. I love the way it feels on the foot and so far has held up nicely. This rug is on the thicker side so beware if you plan on using it directly in front of a door that opening inward. All in all, good purchase.

    Read More
    pinkcupcake April 10, 2011
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good on quality and is exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    carriezma March 24, 2011
  • Close to picture

    The background color is a deep brown/gray. The light blue star bursts are actually more of a teal color. The rug is a bit more subdued than the photo with the colors blending into each other.

    Read More
    hopper2 March 16, 2011
  • Expectations Achieved
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I recently purchased a home and he beautifully refinished the hardwood floors, so we didn't want to cover them up completely. We purchased this rug for our infant son's room hoping that it would provide a comfortable area for him to lay on and play as he gets older. This rug is wonderful. It is plush and soft. The colors (background a mix between a dark heathered grey and tan depending on the lighting and the bursts are subtle grey/blue/green hues) are complementary to each other and would look good in a room painted almost any color. The rug does shed a little bit (I would say and expected amount for a new rug), but nothing compared to some of the other new rugs we chose. It also will be good for our son in case he spits up on it or spills because it will be unlikely to show much dirt due to the heathered appearance and pattern. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    rugsfornewhome November 12, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "tan and gray" rug, and am thrilled with what came - the gray is actually a very pale muted blue, which I was hoping for! When I first vacuumed the rug, lots of fluff came up, but I think that is normal. The quality and thickness seem very nice and I love the pattern.

    Read More
    mbrink September 14, 2010
Sponsored Links