Read All Reviews for Artist's Loom Hand-tufted Contemporary Animal Print Wool Rug (7'9x10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad. After receiving an awful faded rug, with from OS I was expecting this one to be of the same quality or lack of quality. This rug is actually quite nice, soft, with none of the hard lumps which the other rug had (which I later found out were glue, why a rug should have glue in it is beyond me).

    Read More
    2014os August 7, 2014
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug and received very quickly - which is usual for Overstock.com. I am a bit disappointed in the background color which is a dark beige. I will keep it due to the high cost of returning it; but I really wanted a lighter colored background. This is a Chandra brand rug and I am pleased with the value for the money. Just wish the color was truer to what I expected.

    Read More
    luxurygrrl August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful rug. Perfect for my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Sunday. Received on Tuesday. Was shocked to see the Fed X guy drive up. This rug was even better than I anticipated. I had shopped locally to get an idea of prices, color and pattern. Every where else was three times more expensive. SO GLAD I ordered it. Was apprehensive at first and glad I didn't chicken out. Will never hesitate to order again from Overstock!

    Read More
    warfdog63 February 14, 2012
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking rug but unfortunately sheds a lot. Had to return mine because my wood flooring was covered with all the shedding, even after repeated vacuuming. Will not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    sunnydaiz September 6, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this fun zebra print rug for the dining room in our new house - I'm so glad I did. I ordered it on a Monday and it was delivered to my front door on Wednesday - great service. And it is just as described - the size and colors are perfect for the room and everyone does comment on it. I was afraid it might be a bit too far out of my comfort zone, but it's just a great addition to the new house. It is still shedding after a couple of weeks but that was expected and a light vacuuming takes care of it. It's such a great value - a wool rug for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this purchase if you're thinking about it - you'll be glad you did.

    Read More
    jeanmw August 26, 2009
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug that offers a little something different than a zebra pattern (it's actually a Siberian tiger pattern). The size on the packaging, and of the rug, is 7'6"x10'6" NOT 8x11. Thick wool with no smell. You will love it.

    Read More
    srk167 February 11, 2009
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug 2 days after I ordered.....thanks to Overstock. I usually make 'safe' choices when it comes to decorating and I'm happy to have chosen this rug. It is an attention getter and immediately draws your eyes; all my friends love it as much as I do and can't stop commenting on it. It's soft and hasn't shed much. I absolutely love it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    skyblue44 June 25, 2008
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was more plush than I would have imagined, very soft under the feet! It makes a beautiful statement in what was a boring living room. It arrived 3 days after I placed the order!

    Read More
    glenda4520 March 20, 2008
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering this rug as it is a little on the wild side but I love the look of it and it blends great with my leather furniture and aniques. It does shed but it is a great rug.

    Read More
    peggisoup January 8, 2008
Sponsored Links