Read All Reviews for Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful & Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Candle wall décor for 2 years! I had something special in mind and this beautiful piece has it all. I put in on entrance of our home facing a big mirror. Once a while, I buy different type of candle and I lit them when we have guests. really modern, really cozy and so far everyone made a nice compliment about it!

    Read More
    delabella March 8, 2014
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece would be a very nice addition to any room that needs a little "spice". The colors are vibrant and pretty and I recommend it.

    Read More
    lakegirl05 April 7, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly as shown and described. It was great price over other sites.

    Read More
    lufaith April 7, 2013
  • great update
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to make a change above the fireplace area,this piece fits well,added electronic color changing candles,highlights colors nicely

    Read More
    pcjr1959 January 26, 2013
  • Really nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't come with candles. So factor that into your price. The piece is easy to hang with 2 nails. I really like it and would recommend it. It adds some much needed color to my room.

    Read More
    briguybuybuybuy January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I ordered a second one for our master bath!

    Read More
    dspeer99 January 4, 2013
  • Looks great with LED light candles!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and quality of the product.

    Read More
    nelsoang December 26, 2012
  • Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The colors brought so much pop in bedroom where I had this placed. Before buying it I have read reviews about this product and I couldn't agree more. It looks good anywhere, living room, dining room or bedroom...just brightens the rooms with its colors.

    Read More
    syfych July 6, 2012
  • Bold and Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that I bought this particular piece. It matches the colors in my study perfectly. Very beautiful and bold colors and a well made product. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    melodyn February 23, 2012
  • Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor
    Verified Purchase

    item arrives as stated by the shipper but the package was all banged up { UPS } bla the item was well wrapped by bubble wrap and had no damage on it and the candles make the the colors on the splash guard shine well worth the money payed. would recommend this item to others you will not be disapointed

    Read More
    dlfarley January 18, 2012
  • Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of art and looks great hanging on the wall. When you come into the room your eye draws to this piece. I love it

    Read More
    srbaile October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links