Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artisan Verdant Glazed Chinese Porcelain Fishtail Vase Lamp with Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful however the shade that comes with the lamp is not the one pictured. The shade received is a pleated cheap shade so I will need to purchase a new shade that compliments the ginger jar lamp better.

    Read More
    Joni H. June 11, 2016
  • Pretty three way lamp for my family room.
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for something to go with an eclectic decor and this lamp fit the bill. I like that it is 3 way so i can sit by it to read or have it on low for chilling out time. Overall this was a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Lynn B. May 27, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful lamp with three lighting choices, including night light in the base a gift for my daughter and she loves it. good quality!

    Read More
    imsickoffindingusernames March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an oriental style lamp for my living room. This lamp looks beautiful . The colors are slightly muted than seen in the photo but still very pretty. I like the neutral tones with the shiny glaze. I also very much like the 3 levels of lighting. My daughter walked into the house and her first comment was "wow, nice lamp" I am pleased with my purchase as always with overstock!

    Read More
    mccshe February 10, 2016
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, nice lamp, I have it in my livingroom.

    Read More
    ilene363 June 26, 2015
  • chinese porcelain vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, shape and colors. Works great in my family room. Have had the vase for several months and get compliments when friends see it.

    Read More
    lsj1 May 31, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase, looks great in my guest bedroom

    Read More
    JOHN P. March 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for lamps for over a year. Ordered several and then returned for poor quality. Hit the jackpot this time. Color, quality, shape. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    LikeTheLamps October 23, 2014
  • Quality Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just as picture and quality was great! Discription of size was right on

    Read More
    apls July 19, 2013
Sponsored Links