Sale Starts at: $249.59

Save $84.90 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artisan Hand-woven Braided Area Rug (8 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted exactly as described

    Read More
    jeannette e. April 14, 2017
  • Happy I got this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful country colors, easy clean, spills wipe right up, very pleased with quality.......

    Read More
    2shihzus November 20, 2016
  • Artisan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, have it under my table. Looks fantastic

    Read More
    nettiemj July 12, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and has really stood up to a lot of traffic with no visible signs of wear. Love it!

    Read More
    sitsa December 7, 2015
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cotton and while it is beautiful, it gets filthy fast in high traffic areas. I've since replaced it, but after a very short time it also began splitting at the seams. It might be ok for room that's never used, but don't walk on it if you want it to look good.

    Read More
    cousinanne November 2, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! The colors are aswesome! It compliments my room with all the different colors great!

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 9, 2015
  • Artisan Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Both the craftsmanship and colors of this rug is most outstanding. It is now the centerpiece of my living room. It was delivered way before the target date which enabled us to enjoy it all through the holidays.

    Read More
    lincolnpenny1 January 9, 2014
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely in the "Countryside" palette. It is a beautiful addition to our living area. The braids are like ropes of calico. We added a rug pad underneath and it is very comfortable and kid-friendly. No knowledge yet of durability. Arrived well-packaged and was easy to bring into the house. Lays flat quickly. Slight scent like fabric softener or a dryer sheet; faded within days. Great value for the size and price. Happy it is made in USA. Would buy again; am considering another for a different room.

    Read More
    mommygreen October 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph J. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links