Today: $166.99

At other retailer: $379.99

Save $213.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artificial Double Potted Sago Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sago Palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tree/combo for a corner area in your home -- it fits perfectly in a corner behind a chair between windows -- It came nicely all put together in a box and fluff it right out. I thought the tree was a little larger (it is not 6' top tree, more 5') but it is a real and nice looking tree accent.

    Read More
    Dawn Carter May 7, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a 24" pot, put some plywood under to give it more height & then another plywood on top around the base of the palms, then added lava rocks on top... I LOVE IT! its looks real from a distance, but up close not so much...but i dont mind because it looks fabulous!!!

    Read More
    O.D. February 24, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish was a little larger but still looks great. Very fragile the 1st one came broken but they replaced right away. Be very careful moving around.

    Read More
    Jenny F. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect Coastal Christmas (Palm)Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Palm Tree to use as our Christmas tree this year. We live in Florida and I can put the tree in front of the slider out to the lanai or on the lanai itself. It is of very good quality, was easy to set up and was perfect to use with lights and ornaments. There were a few reviews I've seen that complained that the tree was not tall enough or stable enough. Very easy fixes! I put the tree on top of a sturdy bucket (turned upside down) in a large basket (about twice the size of the basket the tree comes with) and then stuffed old towels around the bucket to fill in the gaps and hold it securely. I then put small cloths on top to hold decorative garden rocks in place and completely covered the cloths with the rocks. Finally, I added a few different colored crystal rocks (sold in bags at almost all craft stores or dollar stores) among the stones. This tree is now the perfect height and my two large dogs couldn't even knock it over! Everyone who sees this tree loves it and after Christmas, I'll just take the ornaments off and use it as a decorative piece in our Great Room.

    Read More
    Sara November 28, 2016
  • Palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture

    Read More
    Hans J. June 28, 2016
  • Scott S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, very life like. Pot could be larger to help balance but otherwise, nice!

    Read More
    scott March 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    Leigh B. February 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Palm tree presents well. It looks really nice for a decoration piece.

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 18, 2015
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    it is short, look fake and cheap, I purchased 3 different trees and this one was the most expensive, bad choice!

    Read More
    patwright November 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loulou37 June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James W. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara G. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angelica H. June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gisele s. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links