Starting at: $82.49

Save $65.50 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artificial Delphinium Stems (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inaccurate color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very high quality artificial flowers. Nearly natural is a great brand. I ordered the purple. In the picture, they look like a deep dark purple. However, in person they are very light violet, almost pink in color. Unfortunately, I am returning them. If they were true to color, I would have given them 5 stars.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 11, 2017
  • looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in a vase and display them on my piano. they look very beautiful.

    Read More
    Vicki Y. June 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I opted to use a tall, wide-open vase instead of the slender vase. They are lovely. I am not sure where they will end up, but for now on coffee table with loads of books. I cut stems down to height I needed for the vase.

    Read More
    jennimikes March 11, 2017
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, well made. It was a lot more than I expected.

    Read More
    Larissa M. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flowers well made and the price is great looking so amazing in my living room

    Read More
    Kumranee R. January 25, 2016
  • Delphinium stems
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent flowers and well worth it. I recommend these to everyone. Thank you J

    Read More
    jan B. December 15, 2015
  • Jnorgan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made at least the yellow and long. Because the are long I stuck them in a vase which was shorter and let the flowers bend over to the point the flowers are horizontal and it's a great look.

    Read More
    James R N. October 11, 2015
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality is decent, but the green stems and yellow accents just do not match what I thought it would.

    Read More
    Adria W. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was more than I expected! Very full and made well.

    Read More
    ladyt May 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting on my dining room table, I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Kristina S. May 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so they aren't real flowers, but sometimes their location does not lend itself to live stems. These show well, and they look real.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and likelike
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in the corner of my desk in my office. They purple is a vibrant color that has kept up over the years and the size of them are large enough to make a statement. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    feedalisa January 26, 2014
  • Beauifiul
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with these flowers so real like. This is my second time ordering.

    Read More
    adt11 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Plant but the leaves keep falling off
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement is beautiful but not manufactured well at least not the plant I received. With every adjustment a leaf or flower detaches. It can be attached back but it's just a pain to keep re-attaching Other than that it is a very beautiful piece. I would give it % stars if it was just based on the looks of it. Please also be aware as other posters have wrote these stems are extremely long and are meant to be put in an area with enough space to handle it.

    Read More
    leone2 July 20, 2012
  • I like them......but....
    Verified Purchase

    I want to be able to say I love these but when I buy fabric or silk flowers/plants I want them to not be obviously fake. These are okay from a distance but once you are up close it is easy to see they are not real. I don't like seeing the seams on the green buds and it did drop a few flowers. They're pretty......I just wish they were a bit better quality.

    Read More
    la567 November 18, 2011
  • Delphinium Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    The delphinium stem's are gorgeous and very life like. I had looked at various silk flower arrangements but chose this particular one based on the picture and previous reviews. I'm glad that I did since they are such high end quality and stunning. There are so many stems and branches of flowers that I anticipate having a selection for a while - cutting off the quantity I want to serve the purpose of decorating a loved one's eternal resting place. A very sentimental and worthwhile purchase. Thanks O!

    Read More
    wanng October 14, 2011
  • Delphinium Stems
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the artificial delphiniums I ordered. At first my husband thought that I bought some live flowers since it was delivered in a box similar to the ones I often get from FTD! My friends thought they were real too! Really good price for the flowers. Will definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    glm0318 September 22, 2011
  • Excellent

    Just got the white ones and they are lovely. Very realistic. Also very tall. Bent the stems quite a bit and they are still too tall for my mantle or above my TV armoire. I was nervous about the fact they were just stems and not already arranged, but I used the picture as a model and came reasonably close to it.

    Read More
    abqnm2 July 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I arranged these stems in a tall crystal vase, and have it displayed on a lovely cabinet (bought at Overstock, of course) in my guest bathroom. This floral arrangement looks like one you would see in the lobby of a five star hotel! The stems were packed very carefully, and of course were very easy to place in a vase. They are quite tall, so I bent the stems to make them the height I needed. I smile every time I go into the bathroom, as this arrangement is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    ginacap June 18, 2011
  • just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is so real and nice looking. I think it even looks better than the picture. This product is just what I expected and needed for my new home.

    Read More
    tanyagray January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links