Today: $74.98

At other retailer: $105.08

Save $30.10 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artichoke 20-inch Floral Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There is a great deal of "acid green" in this wreath. The color looks much softer in the picture.

    Read More
    iwanttobequeen March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wreath! I immediately hung it on my front door after removing it from the sturdy, well packaged box. It did require a little fluffing and arranging of the foilage, which only took a few minutes. The colors of the wreath compliment my cranberry colored door. I've received many compliments from my neighbors. Don't delay on purchasing this wreath. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    gstars February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking wreath and arrived promptly in excellent packing. It only needed a bit of fluffing to make it look its best. I returned it, however, because it was a bit too dark on my black front door.

    Read More
    stfo February 7, 2012
  • really lovely fall wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lovely wreath. It is exactly what I was looking for in color and quality and cannot beat the price. I looked at all other websites and in stores. Nice size, the artichokes have a bit of color which is not seen in the photo. Many compliments from neighbors.

    Read More
    ulanova October 13, 2011
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the quality of this wreath. It is very one-dimensional as it is very monochromatic. It is also very plastic looking/

    Read More
    pjingrao6 April 8, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great wreath! I did not need to do much as far as "fluffing it" when I took it out of the box. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    lunnaphant March 21, 2011
  • Nice final touch
    Verified Purchase

    It's always hard to tell what something will look like in real life when buying on the web. However, this looked even a little better than expected. It is a simple garland of very lifelike artichokes, leaves, floral sprays and other vegetation. Easy to shape, lovely to look at!

    Read More
    kmenier October 19, 2010
  • Lovely wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is quite nice and well worth the money. It is better looking than the picture. I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    fabfa May 27, 2010
  • nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath arrived in good condition, is of solid construction, and has a very natural appearance. It is lightweight yet is hangs securely. I like this wreath compared to many I saw for much more money.

    Read More
    autuyknowsbest February 23, 2010
Sponsored Links