Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Art in Style 'Chandelier Black and White' Decoupage and Acrylic On Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Took a glue gun ,and added little bits of clear bling, to the chandelier..almost randomly. Put tall candles on the table in front of chandelier..tons of compliments !

    Read More
    gracefulcedars October 7, 2016
  • Favorite picture in my home!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bedroom that is done in black and white. I bought this canvas b/c I had a wall that needed a substantial picture. OMG!!!! It has made a world of difference. Everybody that see's it, loves this bedroom!!

    Read More
    awilhay March 3, 2016
  • But this forward office
    Verified Purchase

    But this forward officevery nice and was able to resell once we moved

    Read More
    melissatoot33 November 6, 2015
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    At best, the quality is fair. Canvas is thin. Frame is weak. Picture was not square, so it did not sit flat on the wall. But, art is meant to be looked at. In that sense, it is a great value for the price. If you are somewhat handy, you should be able to rig something up. Try using a lot of velcro if you want it to mount flat to the wall.

    Read More
    hindleskitchen June 16, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just stunning!!!! Very nice picture I hung above the my headboard it made my room so sexy!

    Read More
    kay0612 April 16, 2014
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I love my picture.. Its a great size for the value..filled up the wall space I was needing. Beautiful

    Read More
    ash860 January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my home office and it is Perfect! Great quality & simply beautiful! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    alphadelta0613 October 3, 2013
  • decoupage and acylic on canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and quality. looks great in my bedroom with all white furniture. nice contrast. looks as depicted and the size is nice and large. i love large paintings.

    Read More
    glony June 15, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is perfect!!! Just like in the store but half the price. Looks beautiful in my daughter's grey bedroom with her chandeliers!

    Read More
    kazikitten January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links