Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Art Wall Linzi Lynn 'Windswept' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The title " Windswept " is perfect description.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great on grayish beige wall.

    Read More
    Judy M. June 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So vivid! I love the fresh feel of the paint! I got the large one and its on a grey backdrop! Love it!

    Read More
    Randa F. June 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the area I was using

    Read More
    Dennis R. June 21, 2017
  • Not disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    This piece speaks for itself. I don't want to be redundant. Everything that needed to be said has already been said. It is bright and everything wonderful.

    Read More
    NB June 18, 2017
  • Vibrant, vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    Well framed stretched canvas with excellent vibrant colors. Had it for about a year with no noticeable fade.

    Read More
    OstkUser466540 June 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super Love, LOVE this Artwork! I bought the largest one as I needed a true pop in an otherwise dull neutral colored living room. Windswept does it to the max. Eyes will zoom to this canvas as it's bright & cheery. All the colors are crisp and it looks exactly like Overstock shows it. This is one of the best purchases I've made since moving into my new home a few months ago. Now I can choose any of the colors to blend in with my blah living room as the art will be the main focus for that room. So glad Overstock carried this fine piece. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    flfemgem June 2, 2017
  • Love the energy of this painting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently moved into a place that was painted by the landlord with gray -- it's a nice gray, but very bland. This painting really adds something nice and visually striking to the room.

    Read More
    Skip May 20, 2017
  • A MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    This art work is outstanding. The pictures do this art no justice, so much better in person. The colors are vibrant and simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    Krista W. May 19, 2017
  • The center piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece to go in my living room. I've gotten nothing but compliments on it. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Jon S. May 15, 2017
  • Vibrant primary colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of art for our otherwise white and somewhat clinical looking laundry room. Arrived neatly packaged and without any damage. Modern looking picture which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Fran R. May 11, 2017
  • Windswept Linzi Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, love it. Sent one to my sister and one to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Linn H. May 6, 2017
  • beautiful and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece beautifully accents my rug with the striking colors. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser904785 April 26, 2017
  • Windswept
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hesitated because of the multiple colors, but when it was delivered, we were wowed by the movement of the colors. Another great purchase from Overstock's art

    Read More
    Corinne April 24, 2017
  • ATO
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Very bright and colorful.

    Read More
    Ai O. April 17, 2017
  • Niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my niece's bedroom once she became an official teen. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    TC Jennings March 21, 2017
  • came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Box was destroyed and all wood frame was broke

    Read More
    OstkUser84247 February 28, 2017
  • Great Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is "out of the box" for me but I love the colors in an otherwise boring hallway. Looks great coming out of other room. Very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Lorine F. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser920722 February 18, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some color in my living area since I have grey walls. This print does that beautifully.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 12, 2017
  • Windswept
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece in my dressing room

    Read More
    OstkUser954080 February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links