Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Art Wall Linzi Lynn 'Windswept' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece beautifully accents my rug with the striking colors. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser904785 April 26, 2017
  • Windswept
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I hesitated because of the multiple colors, but when it was delivered, we were wowed by the movement of the colors. Another great purchase from Overstock's art

    Read More
    Corinne April 24, 2017
  • ATO
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Very bright and colorful.

    Read More
    Ai O. April 17, 2017
  • Niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my niece's bedroom once she became an official teen. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    TC Jennings March 21, 2017
  • came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Box was destroyed and all wood frame was broke

    Read More
    OstkUser84247 February 28, 2017
  • Great Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is "out of the box" for me but I love the colors in an otherwise boring hallway. Looks great coming out of other room. Very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Lorine F. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser920722 February 18, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some color in my living area since I have grey walls. This print does that beautifully.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 12, 2017
  • Windswept
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece in my dressing room

    Read More
    OstkUser954080 February 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and I love it, all of my coworkers stop and stare lol

    Read More
    Carolyn A. January 10, 2017
  • Groovy!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my 30 year old daughter; she loves it! I ordered the 24 x 24 for her new house (lots of wall space she didn't have previously). She says the colors are vibrant and the picture is wonderfully energized and contemporary

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 6, 2017
  • Very surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the 24"x24" and the box arrived so busted up that I was surprised there wasnt more damage to the print itself. The canvas was pushed in and scratched a little, so I contacted Overstock and set up a return and replace order. They were so fast! I got my new print in a couple of days, and it was in perfect shape. It looks amazing on the gallery wall in my bedroom and really adds character to the space. Everyone that see's it wants to know where it came from. I love the print, and I'm super happy with how well Overstock took care of my issue. I won't hesitate to order more in the future.

    Read More
    Clair S. December 16, 2016
  • Always wanted this print
    Verified Purchase

    SO happy to finally have a print of this piece. The color is beautiful and it goes perfect in my home.

    Read More
    Erin L. December 13, 2016
  • Girl With Multicolored Hair
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this picture - it's in my front hallway and just lights up the area.

    Read More
    Susan T. December 12, 2016
  • Windswept picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a beautiful picture, it came damaged. First the box was damaged upon arrival and when opening it up the frame the canvas was placed on, was cracked in half. Too much of a hassle to return as the frame was rather large. Ended up repairing the wood frame myself. Not happy with how it arrived.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    amazing print the colors are outstanding

    Read More
    Kristina N. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, it's beautiful colors contrast well & lots of detail.

    Read More
    lesley77 November 19, 2016
  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Love the vibrant colors. Great addition to our salon!!

    Read More
    OstkUser346940 October 18, 2016
  • Art Wall Linzi "Windswept'.
    Verified Purchase

    She looks beautiful on my wall. I even named her, Sadie.

    Read More
    Penny S. October 9, 2016
  • Seriously the coolest
    Verified Purchase

    It's even better in person

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links