Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Art Nouveau Canister (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unusual
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to open and close but I love them anyway

    Read More
    OstkUser1173113 June 2, 2017
  • Perfect for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    We were dressing up our cabin in the mountains for sale and this was a nice touch. The buyers asked to keep them!

    Read More
    meindenver March 13, 2017
  • Attractive & Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my kitchen, & wanted a contrast for my beige stone backsplash & variegated granite counter top. This canister set fits the bill perfectly. Eye catching, it gives off a modern look, with really rich tone and design. It is also probably the most effective canister set I've ever had, with lids that have a snug fitting gasket, yet the covers are easy to remove. So pleased with the look, I also bought the oval tray which is next to the set on a picture frame holder. Very pleased with the quality and design.

    Read More
    Rose-Marie M. May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Canister Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for some time before I bought this canister set and I am very pleased. I love the way it looks and feels. It also cleans easily.

    Read More
    Jackie F. August 26, 2015
  • Really like this
    Verified Purchase

    All the lids have a great seal. Pretty colors and design. Fits in nicely in a rustic kitchen.

    Read More
    Leah June 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look nicer than the picture in real life!

    Read More
    CLP April 23, 2015
  • old world charm
    Verified Purchase

    Only had them for a short while but I love them already. Very durable and attractive. Excellent storage canisters

    Read More
    jwhis January 14, 2015
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching the world over on the internet, I kept coming back to the Art Nouveau cannister set. It is my style and nothing I could find compared to the advertised description of the cannisters. The vacuum seals, color, design are exactly what I want for my new apartment. There are other pieces with design and I do want to add them to my collection.

    Read More
    prayerlady January 14, 2015
  • Great looking canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. This product came package extremely well so there was no way it could get dented in shipment. This is a metal canister but is finished on the inside and has a rubber gasket on the inside of the top assures a very good seal. The color is a dark gray and it states with a copper design. The design has more red in it than I would have thought. But it works great for me as that is what color my kitchen is.

    Read More
    waddybody57 December 16, 2014
  • Poor quality. Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The tops of the lids are crooked and one arrived with a big rust spot on the inside of the lid. Lids do not fit tightly. Cheaply made. Donated them to Salvation Army.

    Read More
    Joyful November 4, 2014
  • Concept is nice, they look good... however
    Verified Purchase

    First set arrived damaged. It took overstock almost a week to figure out what to do. The second set arrived. The lids are either to loose on the seal, or to tight. The are metal so the shape is not perfectly round. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    jrhv July 26, 2014
  • The qualitly is not to my standard.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not to my liking. They are very "tinny" but I am keeping them anyway. They're O.K., not great.

    Read More
    almabickley April 8, 2014
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using them for dog food and treats. They are durable and look great on my kitchen counter. They are better than I expected.

    Read More
    ksheeha April 2, 2014
  • Nice Set of Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks like the picture but the red design is actually more of a brown color. Still nice. The seals are a bit awkward. Some seal really well and others don't. Also I had to 'repair' a knob on one lid. It would not screw on straight and was actually defective. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it for one lid, so I removed the washer from the underside of the lid and found a thick felt washer and placed it on the top of the lid and tightened it down. This allowed the 'low' side to sink into the felt so it is now straight. Lastly, the largest container is the size that you would think the largest canister to be. The others are much smaller than those in a standard canister set.

    Read More
    chibi14 January 20, 2014
  • Beautiful & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my mom as a gift...she loved them. After seeing them I wanted to keep for myself!!

    Read More
    texasabode June 10, 2013
  • Look even nicer than in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters look very nice & I love that they seal very well. Happy w/ the purchase

    Read More
    cd5501 June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful canister set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality and craftsmanship of these canisters plus the airtight seal on them is a bonus. They look antique and really make the style in the kitchen come together.

    Read More
    hollybubbles November 26, 2012
  • Excellent Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are perfect for our kitchen! They are just as large as the dimensions state and the color is true to the photo online. My husband and I bought two sets and they arrive 2 days later! This is definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    soldat November 14, 2012
  • Nice canisters, totally wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived promptly and was well packed. Color so off from the picture that they are not usable. Return is very costly and therefore impractical.. Stuck with canisters that don't work in my kitchen. Very disappointing. Will not purchase this type of merchandise again.

    Read More
    cc2222 July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links